Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr Fix Auto & Truck Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
48 reviews
|Auto Repair|Cumming, GA 30040

3108 Atlanta Hwy, Cumming, GA 30040

(770) 205-7130

https://www.facebook.com/mrfixautorepair/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
48 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Hillyer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 10:51 AM
Horrible service, rolled in on a flat tire and all he can say is "can't you see I'm busy?" This guy apparently hates customers.
Chad Akins on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 02:10 AM
Andy was able to address my auto repair on short notice. I was a new customer, so he didn’t have to make my issue a priority but he did. He was able to resolve an ongoing issue that my previous mechanic couldn’t. I’m very pleased!
Nick Trousdale on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 03:56 AM
I have been taking my trucks here for a few years and sometimes hes nice and does good work but other times hes rude. Today was the last straw. When I went by to talk to him about fixing a broken bolt on my truck he said nope and walked away. He picks and chooses the easy jobs and refuses anything else. I have another truck i had to take to another shop after he replaced the thermostat twice on it and told me the motor was bad. Turns out it needed a radiator and a third thermostat.... come on thats basic stuff. STAY AWAY at all costs.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Nick T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 02:26 AM
This business if you can call it that is run by a very rude person. Andy will only fix things that are easy to fix. I have gone by on numerous occasions and been turned away because he didnt want to do the work because it was too complicated. I stopped by today to see if he could help me with a repair and when I asked he said No and walked away from me. He is a Very rude person who has zero sense of how to treat his customers. Also he replaced the thermostat in one of my trucks because it was overheating and it failed so he replaced it again and told me it was still over heating because it needs a new motor. I brought it to another mechanic and he replaced the thermostat for the third time and it has not overheated since. This is not repair shop I wouldnt bring any of my vehicles to ever again.
Respond to negative reviews
Cathy Pless Bauer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2018, 03:14 AM
Have been using Mr Fix It for over 5 years for all our auto repairs. He is very knowledgeable and honest! Affordable too. Can't say enough good things about their service. Professional and friendly too!
Jeri Sue Simon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 02:36 AM
Andy is Awesome! He is honest, does great work & is reasonable. I highly recommended him for your auto repairs.
Patti Ann Simon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 02:11 AM
Andy does a great job & has helped us many times at the last minute. He is reasonable, honest & does great work. I highly recommend him!
Brian Vess on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 00:48 AM
Second car I've had repaired here..Great service and prices..Would recommend to anyone.
Robin Barrett on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 06:15 AM
Very knowledgeable service and auto repair!!! We have used Mr Fix for several of our cars and we are very satisfied with everything. Andy is a great mechanic that will have your car ready in a timely manner at a very fair price. We are so glad our friend recommended us to Mr Fix.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.