Logo White
Watch Demo

Mr Drain Plumbing

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Contractors|Oakland, CA 94602

4200 Park Blvd, Ste 268, Oakland, CA 94602

(510) 257-1248

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

Got Plumbing, Drain, Rooter, Water Heater, Leaks, Clogged Drain, Clogged Toilet, Sewer Replacement, Trenchless Sewer, Pipe Bursting and all other related problems call Plumbers at Mr. Drain. Mr Drain Plumbing and Rooter is available 24/7/365. There is no overtime or weekend charge, upfront prices, no hidden charges done right first time. Save time save money call Mr. Rescue Plumbing, Drain Cleaning, Rooter and Water Heater Service Today.We service plumbing,plumber,drain cleaning,dain repair,drain replacement,water heater installation,tankless water heater,water heater fix,trenchless,water lines,gas lines,sewer lines,leaks,leak repair,leak replace,back flow,back water valves,toilet,toilet rep

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith Williams on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/13/2013, 02:05 AM
Toilet repair
My toilet was leaking for a few days. I went to home dept. and got some tool to fix it by myself. Finally I realized that I could not fix it by myself. I called Mr. Drain Plumbing. They sent the plumber to our house. The plumber was very polite. He fixed our problem in an hour. We are Satisfied and Happy with the work.
bruce on Dex Knows

7 years ago

10/16/2012, 09:00 AM
Plumbing Service
I looked up on Internet and Mr. Drain Plumbing appeared to be quite reputable. I called several other plumbing services that were all not able to arrive within several hours. , Mr. Drain Plumbing was able to come within an hours as I requested and had the flooded problem solved. Technician was Very knowledgeable who explain how the system works for me. Thanks for Support
noaholivia93 on YellowBot

8 years ago

09/02/2011, 05:20 AM
Bathroom Renovation, Dishwasher Installation
I had a problem in bathroom renovation and wanted to install the dishwasher. Both were very difficult work for me then I found Mr Drain Plumbing in the internet and I used the services of Mr Drain Plumbing to renovate my bathroom and in the in installation of dishwasher. Their work was very professional and did not take a lot of time to complete. I am very satisfied and would recommend Mr Drain Plumbing to anyone that needs plumbing services.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
mulisa on YellowBot

9 years ago

06/01/2011, 06:43 AM
Plumbing issues.
As a new homeowner, I wasn't thrilled when only 3 months later my toilet started overflowing any time I flushed the toilet, had a shower or simply ran the tap. I had actually called Mr. Drain Plumbing at 8:30pm on a Monday night after being stood up by another company, who said they would be at my house by 6pm. The phone call was friendly and not only that but a service representative was at my home within a half an hour of calling. They provide great service, are very professional and provide make sense options.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.