Logo White
Watch Demo

Mr. Appliance of Douglas County

Own this business?
4.7
177 reviews
|Home Services|Parker, CO 80134

10841 S Crossroads Dr #106, Ste 106, Parker, CO 80134

(303) 816-3802

https://www.mrappliance.com/parker/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=parker

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7358 Grady Cir

(720) 336-1349
5.0
(3) · Appliances & Repair

3315 Pear Tree Ct

(719) 633-7626
5.0
(4) · Appliances & Repair

1110 Valley St C

(719) 574-8550
4.9
(25) · Appliances & Repair

300 Nickel St #12

(303) 466-2244

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(151) · Appliances & Repair

6812 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 424-8977
4.9
(868) · Appliances & Repair

6810 Broadway

(303) 993-1406
About

At Mr. Appliance we strive to deliver superior service to all of our customers by taking the extra steps to fully protect their home. Mr. Appliance is the smart choice because we charge by the job not by the hour.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
177 reviews
5152
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
19
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 165 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Ann Pool on Facebook

14 days ago

06/22/2020, 08:41 AM
very nice and knowledgeable about appliances. also on time.
Cathy A Taylor on Facebook

2 months ago

05/01/2020, 08:21 AM
We’ve had two major appliances malfunction lately and both times we used Mr Appliance. Excellent service and fair prices. We had Melvin as our technician the first time and Kyle the second. Both were knowledgeable, courteous, efficient; very satisfied!
Katie Scileppi on Facebook

3 months ago

03/22/2020, 03:16 AM
Wonderful company and workers
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
April Sigmon on Facebook

6 months ago

12/22/2019, 16:35 PM
Luke at Mr. Appliance did a great job installing our new double oven just in time for Christmas. He was so courteous and knew exactly what needed to be done.
Leah McGee on Facebook

8 months ago

11/19/2019, 05:21 AM
Ken and his team have worked on the majority of my appliances! Dishwasher, gas cooktop, built-in double oven, refrigerator/ice maker... each and every time my tech shows up within the window given for arrival. Not only that, but their system conveniently notifies me the night before of what the window is and again when they’re on their way. They do everything they can to keep costs reasonable; for example, my double oven has been around longer than I’ve been a legal adult! It needed a new control board, which is no longer being made... Ken was able to find a refurbished control board and instead of spending thousands on a new unit I merely spent hundreds on a completely satisfactory repair. I would, and often do, recommend Mr. Appliance of Parker to friends and neighbors in both Parker and Elizabeth
Dylan Larsen on Facebook

9 months ago

09/27/2019, 19:37 PM
Please use another company. If there was a negative star I would have left that. They came in broke the fridge further and caused water damage to condo below me. They then lied and accepted zero responsibility for their actions and then Ken “the owner” went on vacation and left no one to handle the responsibilities and still has not returned my calls. Most unprofessional dishonest company you could use. Go absolutely anywhere else.
Tammy Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 02:24 AM
Excellent customer service!! Melvin installed an ice maker for us in our refrigerator this afternoon and it's working great! Thank you Mr Appliance for their fast and speedy service!!!
Erik Eggleston on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 10:01 AM
Ken looked at my dishwasher and suggested it would be better to purchase a new one. He was prompt, honest, and trustworthy. I definitely recommend Mr. Appliance.
Christopher P Tompkins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 11:35 AM
Quick, prompt, and accurate diagnosis of my appliance issue.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.