Logo White
Watch Demo

Mpr Funding Mortgage Bankers and Loan Correspondents

Own this business?
3.6
5 reviews
|Finance|Santa Ana, CA 92701

1633 E 4th St, Santa Ana, CA 92701

(714) 245-8845

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Inco Check Inc
5.0
(1) · Finance

16 Technology Dr # 159

(949) 453-8480

3 people are looking at this business

Signature Estate Investment
5.0
(2) · Finance

1848 S Elena Ave

(310) 712-2322

1 person is looking at this business

Strada Capital
5.0
(4) · Finance

100 Spectrum Center Dr

(949) 789-8850

2 people are looking at this business

Smart Financial Solutions
5.0
(5) · Finance

10811 Washington Blvd Ste 370

(310) 280-7788

1 person is looking at this business

Capital Group Companies
5.0
(4) · Finance

333 S Hope St

(213) 489-4232

1 person is looking at this business

Massive Insurance and Financial Services
5.0
(8) · Finance

416 S Rosemead Blvd Ste B

(626) 344-0290

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
5 reviews
52
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 4 Reviews3.5Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review4.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 03:37 AM
Thank you all at MPR Funding for guiding me and my wife in our refinance it truly was a positive experience we cant complain about our rate they gave us a range and it only improved for us , they were patient with me and my hubby thank you all for your professionalism .
Jerry & Beth
Alicia P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/01/2015, 09:35 AM
HORRIBLE!!!
THEY ARE THE WORST. NO COMMUNICATION, NO ONE KNOWS WHATS GOING ON. INCOMPETENCY AT IT'S HIGHEST. STEAR CLEAR FROM THEM.
Bernice & arnold R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/14/2015, 04:33 AM
MPR Funding is truly the wholesale lender that they say they are we are a elderly couple and the explained to us what to expect from a-z we where so happy we spoke to there office Manager that was able to answer all if our questions and concerns. Thanks for your help in our refinance I referred them my son and son in law so they can buy houses and they are about to close there process we are glad we got referred to them.
Thank you
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jose O. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/23/2014, 01:26 AM
Worst experience as a new home owner. I cannot express with words how much lack of communication I had with this company. I did most of the work while trying to purchase a home and the people that worked here were clueless. I learned more about being a broker than these guys knew....and all just but doing the work that they should have been doing. In the end I went with someone else that closed escrow for me in 8 days. This was by far the biggest waste of my life and probably the only regret I will ever have Stay away from MPR FUNDING IN SANTA ANA !!!
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/18/2011, 08:53 AM
Learn how to apply for a loan modification and structure it to give you the best deal: There is a book called "Loan Modification Secrets" that you can get if you go to Google eBooks or it is also at Amazon which will show you how you can apply and structure your loan modification. good luck!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.