Logo White
Watch Demo

Moyes Eye Center

Own this business?
4.8
283 reviews
|Healthcare|Kansas City, MO 64154

5151 NW 88th St, Ste 200, Kansas City, MO 64154

(816) 746-9800

https://www.moyeseye.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(112) · Surgeons

9401 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

9009 Roe Ave

(913) 385-9009
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

2301 10th Ave

(913) 682-2929

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(162) · Optometrists

4741 S. Cochise Drive

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(152) · Optometrists

425 N.W. Murray Road

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(164) · Ophthalmologists

4741 S. Cochise Drive

(816) 478-1230
About

Andrew L. Moyes, MD, Anthony J. Verachtert, OD, and James Paauw, MD, offer expert, compassionate care for a variety of eye conditions. We are only able to achieve our goals with the best possible staff in the eye care field.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
283 reviews
5235
  
416
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 181 Reviews4.8Google
  • 102 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paige Lance on Facebook

2 months ago

06/12/2020, 11:05 AM
Love the doctors and all the staff! Best care around!
Elsie Marie Roberts on Facebook

8 months ago

12/05/2019, 01:02 AM
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Wouldn't want to go any other place always here.
Marilee Barnes-Kalina on Facebook

9 months ago

11/06/2019, 01:30 AM
grest place and great service.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Donald Ragan on Facebook

9 months ago

11/02/2019, 01:04 AM
great services easy to find excellent doctors
Mattie Haynes on Facebook

10 months ago

10/02/2019, 02:36 AM
I had pterygium surgery with graft today by Dr. Boyce. Her and her team of nurses were amazing. This surgery you had to stay awake for and I could not be more impressed with how calm and kind Dr. Boyce was not only to me, but the nurse who was assisting her. She was more than amazing throughout the entire time. Highly recommend.
Chris-Amanda Boyce on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2019, 02:38 AM
Excellent experience! Had LASIK by Dr. Boyce. She was amazing!
Tom Greer on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2019, 01:47 AM
Everything, from the Doctors, nurses, everyone. I had cataract surgery last September on both eyes by Dr.Park, and I can see perfectly. And I am 64 years old. Dr.Park and all the nurses were just awesome.
Kathy Casey Chisam on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 18:01 PM
Dr Boyce and the staff were all very professional
Ray Gearhart on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 02:56 AM
My wife Kat and I were in today and Dr. Moyes is going to do cateract surgery for me. When we got home I checked Dr. Moyes' Curriculum Vita. What a Worldwide accomplished altruist. Thanks for all you've done for humanity. ray.gearhart@gmail.com
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.