Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moyers Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
237 reviews
|Veterinarians|Morristown, TN 37814

2309 W Andrew Johnson Hwy # 2, Ste 2, Morristown, TN 37814

(423) 586-3544

https://moyersvet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(58) · Healthcare

1130 W Main St

(423) 581-3955
4.9
(630) · Veterinarians

851 E Broadway Blvd

(865) 475-4786
4.9
(240) · Veterinarians

370 Morgan Road

(423) 639-6777
4.9
(640) · Veterinarians

231 W Broadway

(423) 625-1616
4.8
(345) · Veterinarians

3039 Alcoa Hwy

(865) 609-0311
4.8
(304) · Healthcare

2726 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 724-1040
About

Pet Products, Food, Science Diet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
237 reviews
5203
  
419
  
33
  
23
  
19
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Brandy G. review for Moyers Veterinary Hospital
Brandy G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/11/2014, 05:26 AM
Bitter And Sweet My experience with them is Bitter And Sweet ... They are a great and carrying ,Vets there , I believe .... I would recommend them ... They was great with us ...Just hard to accept what i had to do... My 17 year old Beagle we brought him in cause he was having problems standing,walking , eating, drinking He didn't want to move at all,this has went on 4 days , not to mention he is a Tripod, he got hit by a car in 2008 and also he is blind from cataracts , { Yesterday } March 10 2014..I made a appointment and they checked him and said they had found a mass close to his liver and or kidney area , so we put him down ..
Linda P. review for Moyers Veterinary Hospital
Linda P. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/01/2009, 12:47 PM
Stay away!!!! They will kill your animal!!!! Will never take any of my animals to Moyers ever again! Beware they will mistreat and kill your animals. Took my dog in there for treatment ( couldn't poop) They said it was cause she wasn't fixed (?) and had to operate. They destroyed her! Immediately took her to an emergency veterinarian who shook his head and asked where I had her treated, then referred me to a UT veterinarian hospital in Knoxville. She died within 24 hours! My mother took her young cat up there to be fixed and she came out a very mean cat! Took 1-1/2 years before the cat trusted anyone to touch her again.WARNING! Stay away!Oh by the way, when I was in the
Respond to negative reviews
R J. review for Moyers Veterinary Hospital
R J. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/27/2009, 01:10 AM
Love them... I met these people when I was looking for Revolution heart worm medicine and they were the only ones to carry it in my area. Then my dog injured his vertebrae in his neck. I called and they told me to come in quickly and then transferred me to UT because he needed surgery. They were very professional, called and checked on Linus and treated him as if he were their only client. If it was not for their quick response, my little dog would have died. Today, he is walking, healthy and better than he was before that day I walked into their door. It is clean, they do not mind you looking around and somehow, they even remembered him when I came back some weeks later. If you want a great vet clinic Moyer's is the place to trust. Good job, guys...Linus thanks you from the bottom of his heart!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Holly W. review for Moyers Veterinary Hospital
Holly W. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/16/2008, 11:23 AM
Very Comforting It is very comforting to know that the entire staff at Moyers Veterinary Hospital treats every patient as if it were there own. I am very confident in all 3 veterinarians. I know they will do everything in their power to make my pet well. When my pet was hospitalized, they kept me updated with phone calls on any type of changes or need for further testing. They understand that our pets are members of our families! The staff if very friendly and there is NO WAY I would trust any other veterinary hospital to care for my pets!!
BRANDY G. review for Moyers Veterinary Hospital
BRANDY G. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

10/05/2005, 12:36 PM
great place This is a wonder facility to take your pet to. The staff is very helpful. The service is great. The prices are a bit higher than normal, but the service is well worth it in the end. This vetrinarian really cares aout the animals. The decor is pleasant and it is very conveniently located to town.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.