Logo White
Watch Demo

Mower Parts Plus

Own this business?
4.9
49 reviews
|Home Services|Tavares, FL 32778

315 N Lake Ave, Tavares, FL 32778

(352) 343-0048

https://www.facebook.com/mowerpartsplus

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Southern Turf
5.0
(5) · Lawn Services

3825 Rouse Rd

(407) 273-8388

About

Grasshopper, Columbia, and Efco certified dealer. We carry parts for all makes and models. We service all mowers. Pick-up and delivery is offered.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
49 reviews
541
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeremiah Lujan on Facebook

2 months ago

02/17/2020, 01:28 AM
I had pressure washer worked on. It was ready in a timely manner. Steve took the time to explain the issues and offered suggestions to keep the equipment in good working order. His shop was recommended by a friend and I’m pleased with the service. I will definitely use this shop again.
Cynthia Landress on Facebook

3 months ago

01/11/2020, 02:51 AM
We have been there now about 4 yrs now and both Steve and Susan are Down to earth honest trustworthy people
James Jones on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 11:59 AM
the service is awesome and the pieces are affordable they are truly down to earth people
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Dennis Harkness on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 05:56 AM
Fixed my mower and generator ahead of schedule. This business is more than fair and worthy of your patronage.
Randy Null on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 03:14 AM
I've been going here for years, great place, very reasonably priced and the showroom is looking awesome. Just ordered a new pulley for my toro personal pace mower, luckily the other half of the pulley came off the crankshaft without a lot of effort.
Zak Keesee on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 13:38 PM
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/21/2014, 10:52 AM
I have a landscape company and I only use these guys, they are professional and always willing to help with great service and advice. They even came to my shop to pick up my mower and brought it back and took time to show me what to do to prevent the same problems in the future. Top notch service and great prices!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.