Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moving Sidewalk Tours

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
33 reviews
|Tours|Asheville, NC 28801

36 Montford Ave, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 449-8080

https://movingsidewalktours.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(29) · Recreation

1 N Pack Square

(828) 407-0435
About

We are the only locally owned & operated Segway tour of downtown Asheville, NC! Call or text to book your tour!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
33 reviews
527
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen Ray on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 07:32 AM
Had a great time. Scott was a great guide - knowledgeable and funny.
Heather Howard Mongillo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 08:33 AM
Scott was a great guide & really catered the tour for our 3 teenagers. My husband & I had previously done this tour which took us to downtown Asheville & the beautiful neighborhoods around the area. Because we had 3 teens this time, he asked me if we could do the adventurous tour so the kids could let loose a little. It was perfect! Not too structured & some open areas where the kids could take off & play. Highly recommend!!
Kim Bechtelheimer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 03:00 AM
We had Sara as a tour guide. She was wonderful! Highly recommend this tour.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review us and you are right, Sarah is pretty awesome! Our pleasure to host you.

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Matt Schoolfield on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 06:45 AM
Would have been completely worth it if it was double the cost. Wes is great and everything was smooth!
Charles Skara on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2016, 05:33 AM
Wes took us EVERYWHERE, and knew so much about the history of Asheville. Highly recommended!
A. Robin Hill on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2015, 08:35 AM
Segwaying with Wes is always tops on my list when visiting Asheville! He's got a lot of facts in that head of his and he is funny. His tours are flexible and he really tries to find things that will interest you. Of all of my 15 tour guides, Wes is my fave!
Kelley Tretter Helgeson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/14/2015, 04:20 AM
The tour rocked! Great way to get a glimpse of the city before walking around that evening. Wes provided great training that we all listened to (aside from my husband who crashed into me). We moved thru Asheville with great ease. Thanks Wes for helping us with a great birthday gift for my son & great experience that we highly recommend!
Troy Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2015, 09:31 AM
We had a great time riding around historic Asheville. Wes was a great tour guide and very knowledgeable of the area.
Kara Elizabeth Candler on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2015, 02:57 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.