Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moving 4 Less

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Self Storage|Palm Beach, MO 33480

350 S County Rd, Palm Beach, MO 33480

(561) 459-2729

https://www.bestmoversofamerica.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Self Storage

836 E Grand Ave

(970) 241-3535
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1392 W 500 S Ste A

(801) 638-9304
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3300 Powers Ave

(904) 636-5800
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

18537 Sam Hill Dr

(530) 247-1132
5.0
(6) · Self Storage

2496 US Highway 78

(760) 344-8863
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

6312 Pelican Dr

(573) 302-1166
About

Local and Long Distance movers, Nationwide relocation services.24-Hour Assistance, Antique Moving, Apartment Moving, Appliance Moving, Assembly & Installation, Boxes, Bubble Wrap, Climate Controlled

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
David Zarfati review for Moving 4 Less
David Zarfati on Facebook

7 years ago

11/14/2015, 10:37 AM
Moving 4 Less review for Moving 4 Less
Moving 4 Less on Facebook

7 years ago

10/06/2015, 14:44 PM
Moving 4 Less review for Moving 4 Less
Moving 4 Less on Facebook

7 years ago

10/06/2015, 04:33 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
bass review for Moving 4 Less
bass on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

11/08/2010, 06:34 AM
I am writing to express my appreciation for providing the best moving experience I ever had. I had moved few times in the past both locally and long distance. You guys are simply the best. I don't remember names of guys who did the pickup. They were on time, professional, courteous, fast and took great care in wrapping up furniture. Everything arrived in excellent condition. Eric and Tyler did the delivery. Eric kept me updated as to the exact arrival time. I was impressed that he called me when he was going to be 30min late. After unloading, they went above and beyond to help me get everything setup. They are friendly, considerate, and simply exceptional. I am very happy with my experience with moving 4 less and will not hesitant to recommend you to anyone! Thanks again
dan review for Moving 4 Less
dan on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

11/07/2010, 05:11 AM
‎‎I didn't have the biggest move to do, but this company made it real easy. The two guys that came out to move my furniture were very friendly. They had great knowledge of moving. There was no damage to the walls and furniture. What more could you ask for? The job even took less time than I was told. Great Job!!!
corrie review for Moving 4 Less
corrie on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

10/13/2010, 09:07 AM
I used Moving For Less for our move from MD to FL and was very impressed with the service all the way around. Ron was great in setting our move up and very accurate. The movers arrived, packed our things, and drove straight through with everything getting us dropped off within 3 days. I told Ron would post a review on this site so I am upholding my end of the bargain. Really great job and we are very happy. Thank you Moving For Less.
corrie c. review for Moving 4 Less
corrie c. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/13/2010, 01:04 AM
Thank you Moving 4 Less I used Moving 4 Less for our move from MD to FL and was very impressed with the service all the way around. Ron was great in setting our move up and very accurate. The movers arrived, packed our things, and drove straight through with everything getting us dropped off within 3 days. I told Ron would post a review on this site so I am upholding my end of the bargain. Really great job and we are very happy. Thank you Moving 4 Less.
janislbruss review for Moving 4 Less
janislbruss on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/19/2010, 01:47 AM
I want to thank Kim from sales she was super, she answer all of my questions and was very patient with me ...even when sometimes I can be very annoying...again thank you for a great move...
matterjohn review for Moving 4 Less
matterjohn on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/03/2010, 04:09 AM
My best-friend and I got scholarship to Georgetown University. We decided to become roommates and find a one room apartment next to the school. Luckily, my best-friends boyfriend helped us find the movers. He showed us a link to Moving 4 LESS. Since were just moving out of our parent’s house, we don't have a large budget. We explained that to the salesperson. He was very helpful and understanding. He gave us 20% off all packing supplies (student’s discount)!! The movers were fast, professional, careful, and strong. It was done without stress and any damage. I highly recommend you move with Moving 4 LESS.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.