Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Movin' Murdy Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
60 reviews
|Movers|Murray Hill, PA 15137

1126 3rd St, Murray Hill, PA 15137

(412) 731-1722

https://www.movinmurdy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Movers

3910 SW College Rd # 201

(352) 291-1900
5.0
(3) · Movers

40880 Eleanora Way

(951) 698-8464
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

7998 Georgetown Rd

(317) 337-0992
5.0
(7) · Transportation Services

503 W Taft Vineland Rd

(407) 857-0740

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Movers

10545 FM 2728

(972) 524-2979

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Movers

30559 Lemoyne Rd

(419) 691-3550
About

Movin' Murdy Inc provides excellent moving services and will ensure that all your furniture and personal belongings arrive safely at their destination. Call our North Versailles, PA Movers today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
60 reviews
549
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Walker review for Movin' Murdy Inc.
Chris Walker on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 08:22 AM
Great work. Move was professional and went well.
Raymond Charles Lopez Scalise review for Movin' Murdy Inc.
Raymond Charles Lopez Scalise on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 15:09 PM
Great Company , family owned , I would have them move me anytime
Laura Ocel Reed review for Movin' Murdy Inc.
Laura Ocel Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 01:41 AM
Highly recommend Movin' Murdy! Great group of efficient, kind, strong guys! Were especially clean and helpful when moving all my belongings. Good price too. Made my moving day a happy day for me!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jen Bayer review for Movin' Murdy Inc.
Jen Bayer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 09:30 AM
By far the best!! Made one of the most stressful time of one’s life so easy. Friendly crew, takes great care of your belongs. Fast, efficient. Completely Thankful!!
Katrina Marie review for Movin' Murdy Inc.
Katrina Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 19:09 PM
These guys are AMAZING! Great crew that is efficient, organized, careful with your belongings and super sweet! I highly recommend!!
Angela Stansfield review for Movin' Murdy Inc.
Angela Stansfield on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 14:00 PM
My husband and I recently hired Movin' Murdy to move our furniture from our townhouse to our new home. I am extremely pleased with my experience with the company and would highly recommend them. Adam, Kyle and "Junior" (Rinaldo) were the three gentlemen who assisted with our move. They were prompt on arrival, kind and extremely professional. They took great caution and care when maneuvering our furniture through the narrow staircases of our townhouse. That same caution and care was again shown at our new house, a new construction project (i.e. gravel driveway, muddy yard, etc.). The move was completed in a timely manner and everything arrived in great shape. Overall, I am happy we went with Movin' Murdy and would use them again for any future moving projects.
Miranda Gula review for Movin' Murdy Inc.
Miranda Gula on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 01:29 AM
Excellent, family run moving company!! I highly recommend them for all your moves. Their pricing is fair and the moving guys were extremely careful with all of my belongings. Oh and they have these wardrobes so you don't have to take all of your clothes out of your closets �.
Raymond Charles Lopez Scalise review for Movin' Murdy Inc.
Raymond Charles Lopez Scalise on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 13:45 PM
great group of guys. got everything taken care of. if you are moving hire them they are worth every penny and more
F.L. Haus review for Movin' Murdy Inc.
F.L. Haus on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 07:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.