Logo White
Watch Demo

Movement Solutions Physical Therapy, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
67 reviews
|Wellness|Charlotte, NC 28216

10030 Callabridge Ct d, Charlotte, NC 28216

(704) 604-0568

https://ptmovementsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Wellness

904 E 8th St

(704) 462-6720
5.0
(13) · Physical Therapy

5113 Piper Station Dr Suite 202

(980) 224-8191
5.0
(3) · Wellness

2728 Old Concord Rd

(704) 633-6223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Massage

611 N. Central Ave.

(704) 214-5696
5.0
(1) · Wellness

5200 Park Rd #200

(704) 776-8092
About

Specialties Movement Solutions Physical Therapy was opened in 2016 by Dr. Leon Knight in Charlotte, NC. MSPT is different from traditional physical therapy practices as they provide full-hour sessions of individualized one-on-one care. MSPT provides spine care, sports rehab and recovery, women's health physical therapy, manual therapy, and pre-op and post-op surgery therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
67 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tabitha Lafferty on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 01:17 AM
I first came to Leon because of my back. After the quick and effective results (targeting the underlying cause not just the symptoms), I had him work on my knee I will continue to send people his way because he truly cares and gets results.
Will Stanley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 02:09 AM
Don’t guess, let him assess!! Too much social media info can make you beleive you can solve all your issues with a couple of clicks and follows. GO SEE A PROFESSIONAL !!! I choose Dr Knight.
Joseph Cardone on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:12 AM
If it wasn't for Leon, I would not be able to do my job which requires a lot of sitting. He taught me stretches which I still do today. Now, we are working on staving off carpal tunnel!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Colby Lapresi on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2017, 02:04 AM
Living with pain/discomfort? Tired of "dealing with it" Go to #MSPT for professional and personal 1:1 care and get the results you've been looking for.
Shane Hellman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2017, 02:38 AM
I was fortunate enough to shadow Dr. Leon Knight while applying for Physical Therapy school. The dedication and care he delivers to each patient is inspiration for me as a student and future DPT. I referred my own brother to Leon and he was very happy with the excellent treatment he received.
Alyssa Elise on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 02:03 AM
I feel like I've gotten my life back-after being so discouraged with the back pain I had dealt with for YEARS, I can now finally say I am on the road to recovery. Leon truly cares about his patients and goes above and beyond to ensure they are successful.
Michael Herman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 01:27 AM
Zak Gabor on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2017, 01:25 AM
In a world where we are populated by high volume "mills" of Physical Therapy, Leon truly shines through as one of the good ones. As a PT myself in Boston, it is always important to have a referral network. Look no further. After having an hour long networking phone call "for fun," I have all the confidence in Dr. Knight to combine his experience for a high level of care to get you back to where you need to be.
Jason LePage on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2017, 01:15 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.