Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mouser's Auto Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
77 reviews
|Auto Repair|Kokomo, IN 46901

1900 N Washington St, Kokomo, IN 46901

(765) 459-9026

http://www.mousersautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

600 E Wysor St

(765) 284-4439
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(2) · Automotive

356 S Miami St

(260) 563-6937
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3009 N Apperson Way

(765) 461-3778
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2099 E 750 N

(260) 413-6206
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2702 N Colorado Ave

(317) 227-0533
About

Brake Service Tune - Ups Tune Ups

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
77 reviews
559
  
49
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edward V. review for Mouser's Auto Service
Edward V. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 03:09 AM
I have always owned older vehicles and have been patronizing Mouser's for over 30 years. They always treat me right, are friendly (never intimidating, like some mechanics), and do good work at a good price. They are honest, they do not "create" problems to find more work (they are very busy because of a loyal following) and they watch out for your pocketbook. Like going to family.
James S. review for Mouser's Auto Service
James S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/02/2014, 02:29 AM
The guys at Mouser's are excellent!! I had another local garage tell me that I had several things wrong with my car and that it was going to be $600+. I took my car to Mouser's and they told me that half of the stuff that the first garage told me was just fine and I left with my car fixed for just over $100. They are very helpful, kind, and I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of. Now, all of my family and friends go to the guys at Mouser's and I have heard nothing but positive comments from all of them! Highly recommended local business!! And to the bad post below, there are times when they may not know exactly what is wrong with your vehicle, I suppose you are lucky that they chose not to charge you the $50 fee, as many places you would have had to pay it!!
crochetcreations review for Mouser's Auto Service
crochetcreations on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/11/2013, 03:07 AM
This place was GREAT!! The gentlemen there were so helpful!! My car decided to stop giving me heat. I had heard great things about Mouser's so I made an appointment. The guys working there were so helpful! You could tell they actually cared. They didn't try to sell me things I didn't need. Just the parts to fix the car. I called around town and they were one of the cheapest places around. They had my car fixed and back to me in the same day. I would HIGHLY recommend Mouser's to all of my friends and family!! They now have a lifelong customer in me!!! Thank you guys!!!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
lovinglife4u review for Mouser's Auto Service
lovinglife4u on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/11/2013, 01:48 AM
Wonderful honest people! I have had horrible experiences with mechanics, so I had my reservations coming to a small business. Boy was I wrong! They were so friendly and honest! They made sure I understood what was wrong with my truck. They didn't talk to me in terms I didn't understand. They even showed me the part that was bad. They didn't try to up sell. They got my truck done in 1 day. The other places tried telling me it would be up to a week before they could have it done. They had it done fast and right the first time. These people need an award for caring about their community and doing a job well done. I am very satisfied with my experience and would recommend Mousers to my friends and family. WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!
renalovinmygirlssmith review for Mouser's Auto Service
renalovinmygirlssmith on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/20/2012, 01:37 AM
I would say that yur waisting yur time...They took 3 days to tell my boyfriend nothing about his car...they said that his battery was draining cause of his fuse to his lighter in his car and that they would charge him $50 for thier service.. He asked if that fixed his problem and they assured him that it would and it would start....The worker followd him to his car and it didnt start..Good thing about this experiance is that he didnt have to pay $50 for a service that didnt work out for my boyfriend....come to find out that it was just the battery!!!....
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.