Logo White
Watch Demo

Mountain View Therapy Services

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Wellness|Albuquerque, NM 87109

Building E, 6700 Jefferson St NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 948-4555

https://www.mountainviewtherapynm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(26) · Physical Therapy

7849 Tramway Blvd NE Suite A

(505) 821-3831

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

9577 Osuna Rd NE Ste. J

(505) 294-8227
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

6739 Academy Rd NE #210

(505) 761-0016
About

Physical Therapists Physical Therapists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Burnside on Facebook

3 months ago

03/30/2020, 02:33 AM
I cannot say enough great things about them. Everyone makes you feel like family and always has your best interest in mind with your rehabilitation.
Mike Jaramillo on Facebook

4 months ago

02/27/2020, 01:49 AM
Thank you Mountain View therapy had a great experience you all Were very friendly and helpful with my foot and to get me going Thanks to Sadie and the other girl great place Highly recommend it mike jaramillo
Scott Parker on Facebook

5 months ago

01/21/2020, 03:34 AM
I’ve been coming to these guys four about 5 months for a shoulder injury. The staff is wonderful and all of the therapists are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They worked closely with my orthopedic surgeon to develop a treatment plan that suited my needs, plus they were willing to work with my schedule. Thanks guys.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Shane Rodgers on Facebook

7 months ago

12/12/2019, 00:25 AM
Best place for physical therapy! They get to know each patient and give them the best treatment possible.
Linda Wilson on Facebook

8 months ago

10/28/2019, 01:48 AM
So thankful I was recommended by Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists. Thanks to Jason Cox for helping me on my journey to recovery with his expertise and encouragement. I highly recommend them.
Pamela Pro on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 07:30 AM
jason Cox is the best physical therapist!! and the whole staff are so friendly
Jennifer Lange on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 06:28 AM
Great experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Jan Rosenthal on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 05:14 AM
All of the therapists are top notch! They listen to you and answer questions and are always extremely supportive! I will go nowhere else!
Loretta McDonald on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 12:53 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.