Logo White
Watch Demo

Mountain View Heating

Own this business?
4.5
50 reviews
|Contractors|Bend, Oregon 97702

110 SE 9th St, Bend, Oregon 97702

(541) 389-6714

https://www.mtviewheating.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

15719 Parksley Dr

(832) 317-7248
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1761 SW 11th Ter

(305) 541-8408
5.0
(250) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2793 Plymouth Rd

(888) 948-3828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

436 N 7th St

(973) 445-6315

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

734 Bluejay Cir

(847) 524-1020

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mountain View Heating has proudly served Central Oregon's residential and commercial comfort needs for over 35 years. Our continued mission is focused on serving Central Oregon as a business family, whether individual Mountain View employees donating their personal time to a Habitat for Humanity project or supporting other necessary and influential organizations of our community such as the Central Oregon Police Chaplaincy that serves our Emergency First Responders. Our passion is offering complete home comfort solutions to the public while providing an encouraging and challenging workplace for members of the community to provide for their families and support our growing economy. At Mountai

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
50 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.5BBB
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J T on BBB

a year ago

05/06/2019, 13:30 PM
Very professional and helpful. Suggested a filter that would be better from our family needs. Call the shop and one was delivered during my comfort service scheduled maintenance. This is going above and beyond for me!!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, that really means a lot to us! We are fortunate to have you as a customer and appreciate the opportunity to provide maintenance for your heating system. It is our goal to gain customers for life!

Bert M on BBB

a year ago

05/05/2019, 05:52 AM
Our service man was courteous, efficient, and prompt. We have had him come before and have always felt like he was knowledgeable and thanks for taking care of our air conditioner this time!
Becca L on BBB

a year ago

04/16/2019, 01:10 AM
We are so pleased with our experience so far with Mt. View Heating. Michael ****** showed up promptly and was very patient and professional. He came in and did his inspection and was very thorough about answering all our questions about equipment and installation and the concerns we had about future costs and repairs. We felt that we were treated fairly and given a very reasonable price for exactly what we wanted. We originally found this business through word of mouth and are absolutely going to continue to refer our friends and family!
Business Response:

Thank you ***** for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate you and look forward to a continued relationship caring for your home comfort needs.

Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Benjamin E on BBB

a year ago

04/01/2019, 10:34 AM
Incredibly prompt service-beyond thorough. It’s seems as though everyone I interacted with had been through “how to exceed your customers desire” customer service training. I’ll never shop for these services again-I’m sold on this crew. To Steve, Margie and of course, Buffy, thank you!!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us ********. We appreciate you and look forward to serving you as a customer for life!

Gilbert S on BBB

a year ago

03/27/2019, 18:13 PM
I am pleased with the quotes for a new furnace. I set a time for installation and they were on sight as they said. Rufino went to work and was finished in about 4 hours. So far everything is working fine. Very pleased with the job.
Brian F. on BBB

a year ago

03/20/2019, 16:03 PM
Mt. View Heating gets the job done! Bought a new furnace along with major rework of ducting that has been an issue. Mike came out to the house for an initial look with the holistic view of solving our problem. Randy and his team installed and they were fantastic, stayed an extra day to make sure the job was done correct. Really appreciate the service.
Adam Hollman on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 03:35 AM
Great company. Fast service, friendly staff, great products and the best prices. They really care about their customers and it shows.
Andrew F on BBB

a year ago

02/05/2019, 11:47 AM
I am very disappointed in our experience with Mountain View Heating and we will not recommend their service to our friends and family. We called them about a concern with an installation they have done 3 months before, we explicitly told them we just wanted to make sure it wasn't an installation issue of the Heat Pump and Furnace they put in for us. For our trouble we were given no quote or warning they were going to charge us, and billed my wife for $140 dollars on the spot for 15 minutes of their technician telling us it wasn't their install that was causing the issue. I will NEVER use them again. Buyer Beware, they will charge you without quote or warning. I would stay away if I were you, I know I will. I only wish I could let more people know about how this company operates. They even had the audacity to hang up on me during my first call, then blamed my wife for not being clear about what we needed done when I called back. When I asked her about not receiving a quote ahead of time she informed me that they usually send a technician out first and then have the technician decide if they're going to charge you or not. If that isn't a crime for being a total scam, it really should be. TLDR: They're crooks, and refuse to be accountable to their miscommunications. Do not use them.
Respond to negative reviews
Andrew F. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/05/2019, 09:37 AM
I am very disappointed in our experience with Mountain View Heating and we will not recommend their service to our friends and family. We called them about a concern with an installation they have done 3 months before, we explicitly told them we just wanted to make sure it wasn't an installation issue of the Heat Pump and Furnace they put in for us. For our trouble we were given no quote or warning they were going to charge us, and billed my wife for $140 dollars on the spot for 15 minutes of their technician telling us it wasn't their install that was causing the issue. I will NEVER use them again. Buyer Beware, they will charge you without quote or warning. I would stay away if I were you, I know I will. I only wish I could let more people know about how this company operates. They even had the audacity to hang up on me during my first call, then blamed my wife for not being clear about what we needed done when I called back. When I asked her about not receiving a quote ahead of time she informed me that they usually send a technician out first and then have the technician decide if they're going to charge you or not. If that isn't a crime for being a total scam, it really should be. TLDR: They're crooks, and refuse to be accountable to their miscommunications. Do not use them.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.