Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain View Heating

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
67 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Bend, IL 97702

110 SE 9th St, Bend, IL 97702

(541) 389-6714

https://www.mtviewheating.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

132 Fox Run Ln

(631) 727-1926
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

22780 Indian Creek Dr

(703) 560-3293

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

404 East Booth Road

(501) 268-4300
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

950 Schomburg Street

(979) 836-2121
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

7800 5th Avenue South

(206) 763-2530
5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2308 Southwest 5th Avenue

(940) 325-6220
About

Mountain View Heating has proudly served Central Oregon's residential and commercial comfort needs for over 35 years. Our continued mission is focused on serving Central Oregon as a business family, whether individual Mountain View employees donating their personal time to a Habitat for Humanity project or supporting other necessary and influential organizations of our community such as the Central Oregon Police Chaplaincy that serves our Emergency First Responders. Our passion is offering complete home comfort solutions to the public while providing an encouraging and challenging workplace for members of the community to provide for their families and support our growing economy. At Mountai

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
67 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.7BBB
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grace McCown on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2020, 00:06 AM
Very prompt, efficient, and polite -- and, they know what they are doing!
Brad Andre-Senior on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2020, 02:39 AM
Thank you MVH. Your service has always been prompt over the years. From no heat situations to mantenance work, you've always been there for us! Rufino M installed our heater and a/c unit yesterday and did an outstanding job. He was very professional and friendly. He answered all of our questions. Rufino is a credit to MVH. Employees like Rufino M, Steve O and the office gals, reflect on leadership. MVH your doing it right!
Tamara L McGarry on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2020, 01:32 AM
Great service and explanations. Del F was excellent! Thanks for your service. TM
Featured content
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Malcolm Buxton on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2019, 02:47 AM
Comprehensive, reliable and responsive service rendered through, thorough, efficient and friendly technicians - particularly Ken Schneiter who always earns 5 stars on every service call!!
Suzanne Patricia Akin on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2019, 11:54 AM
Yes they did a fantastic job on our furnace and were able to come to the house right away during an emergency leak!
Nick S on BBB

a year ago

11/26/2019, 04:31 AM
Hired Mt View Heating to repair a furnace. Upon scheduling the appointment, I tried to send them photos of the furnace damage knowing it was unlikely they would have the parts on the service truck. Appointment scheduler refused to accept photos. Tech came by for 10 minutes to visually determine parts needed. I then had to schedule a repair appointment now that they knew what parts were needed. I went more than a week without heat. Upon arrival of the repair tech, he had brought the wrong parts. I had to wait for more than an hour to receive the correct parts. I also had to provide tools to the tech to make the repairs. Upon receiving the invoice, they had billed me the entire time the tech sat waiting for correct parts. Called to discuss the bill with mt view, they refused to adjust the bill. I had this exact repair done 3 yrs prior by a competitor and it was 1/4 of the cost. I will never do business with mt view heating again.
Respond to negative reviews
Anne Clark on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2019, 00:01 AM
Great service and explanations. Ken S was excellent! Thanks for your service. JC
John Sabo on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2019, 02:00 AM
Prompt service, good technicians, fair pricing.
Steven B. on BBB

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 01:42 AM
Every Mountain View tech has been stellar. Gerald was on time, efficient and courteous.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.