Logo White
Watch Demo

Mountain View Heating

Own this business?
4.5
50 reviews
|Contractors|Bend, Oregon 97702

110 SE 9th St, Bend, Oregon 97702

(541) 389-6714

https://www.mtviewheating.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612
Platinum Air
5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

15719 Parksley Dr

(832) 317-7248
Marvin's Air Conditioning
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1761 SW 11th Ter

(305) 541-8408
Air Duct Clean
5.0
(250) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2793 Plymouth Rd

(888) 948-3828
Nj Airflow
5.0
(24) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

436 N 7th St

(973) 445-6315
Repco Services
5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

734 Bluejay Cir

(847) 524-1020

About

Mountain View Heating has proudly served Central Oregon's residential and commercial comfort needs for over 35 years. Our continued mission is focused on serving Central Oregon as a business family, whether individual Mountain View employees donating their personal time to a Habitat for Humanity project or supporting other necessary and influential organizations of our community such as the Central Oregon Police Chaplaincy that serves our Emergency First Responders. Our passion is offering complete home comfort solutions to the public while providing an encouraging and challenging workplace for members of the community to provide for their families and support our growing economy. At Mountai

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
50 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.5BBB
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven B. on BBB

8 months ago

08/06/2019, 01:42 AM
Every Mountain View tech has been stellar. Gerald was on time, efficient and courteous.
Steve M on BBB

9 months ago

07/06/2019, 05:47 AM
I have an annual maintenance plan with Mountain View. They called me to set up and appointment and I was able to get the time And date I needed. As promised by the office team, Sam called me enroute to my home and promptly and professionally serviced my AC unit. He was friendly and explained what he did and the results of his check of my AC unit.
dave b on BBB

9 months ago

06/22/2019, 16:47 PM
efficient ,prompt and very personable
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Janet C on BBB

9 months ago

06/19/2019, 10:35 AM
Kasey is friendly and efficient. He knows his trade and only recommends work that needs to be done.
bend427r on BBB

9 months ago

06/19/2019, 08:32 AM
Randy did a great job installing and testing our new Furnace system.
AA on BBB

10 months ago

06/17/2019, 10:41 AM
Nathan Walker was very professional and friendly. He went out of his way to troubleshoot my ductless AC problem. Thank you so much
Mark B on BBB

10 months ago

06/13/2019, 19:17 PM
Great technician and service!
Ann H on BBB

10 months ago

06/11/2019, 15:11 PM
Mountain View Heating Inc has been giving our home terrific service for several years. The latest visit was from Ken (a terrific technician). He made sure the AC was ready for this blast of heat we're going to be getting this week, cleaned out and tuned up the gas fireplace, plus replaced all the filters. He was on time too. Thanks Ken!
Business Response:

Thank you for your comments! We appreciate your continued business. Enjoy your summer!

Bob H on BBB

10 months ago

06/07/2019, 07:03 AM
Ken ********* did it again! He showed up all parts and tools needed. Explained what was going to be done and proceeded to put our system back together. And in record time considering the work performed was under the house. I’m very impressed and will continue to request that Ken take care of our heating and cooling needs. Mountain View Heating is fortunate to have him as an employee. Thanks so much Ken and Mountain View!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your continued business!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.