Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain View Heating

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
67 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Bend, IL 97702

110 SE 9th St, Bend, IL 97702

(541) 389-6714

https://www.mtviewheating.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(16) · Contractors

17225 N 63rd Ave

(623) 780-4060
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2340 Powell St

(415) 800-1333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

415 Jack Enders Blvd

(540) 955-3991
5.0
(15) · Contractors

850 Commerce Dr.

(941) 203-7955

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

318 Steep St

(859) 248-1280
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11661 Firestone Blvd

(562) 868-7777
About

Mountain View Heating has proudly served Central Oregon's residential and commercial comfort needs for over 35 years. Our continued mission is focused on serving Central Oregon as a business family, whether individual Mountain View employees donating their personal time to a Habitat for Humanity project or supporting other necessary and influential organizations of our community such as the Central Oregon Police Chaplaincy that serves our Emergency First Responders. Our passion is offering complete home comfort solutions to the public while providing an encouraging and challenging workplace for members of the community to provide for their families and support our growing economy. At Mountai

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
67 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.7BBB
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan S on BBB

6 months ago

08/17/2020, 02:48 AM
Timely, efficient service technician arrived within the scheduled time frame.
Michael Kopp on Facebook

7 months ago

08/04/2020, 12:29 PM
In the middle of an extended heat wave called Mountain View and they were out within three days. They would have been out within a day but needed to special order the filter. The service tech who came was great! There Club membership is attractive for ongoing regular maintenance. Highly recommend.
Will Weimers on Facebook

7 months ago

07/30/2020, 02:41 AM
AC broke on a triple digit day and the team at Mountain View Heating were able to schedule me for a same day repair. The repair tech was awesome and fixed the problem quickly. Solid company and I will continue to send my heating and air needs their way!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Ryan Byrne on Facebook

7 months ago

07/20/2020, 02:23 AM
I contacted Mtn. View b/c I was familiar with them through work. Their team is great. I experienced friendly, speedy, professional service both on the phone and in person. Scott, the service tech, was great and solved our issue. We'll be switching to Mtn. View to service our hvac system.
Jim M on BBB

7 months ago

07/18/2020, 16:23 PM
I continue to be impressed by Mt. View Heating. I have been working with them for almost five years and they are an extremely well run operation. I have residential, rental and commercial needs and they handle them all in stride. Their crew (from office staff all the way through service techs and sales) are knowledgeable, friendly, professional and always find a way to solve even the trickiest challenges.
Kirk C. on BBB

7 months ago

07/16/2020, 06:54 AM
Many thanks to the folks at Mountain View Heating for a seamless installation of my new Lenox air conditioner and furnace, especially Donny T. and Randy M. Donny T. did a great job in determining what I needed as far a hardware. He was very professional and never did I feel he was trying to "upscale" me...very honest person. Randy M. did a fantastic job with the installation. He was there right on time and checked all during the installation. I appreciate his effort in getting the AC up first since it was one of our Bend HOT days. Wrapped up earlier than expected and again did a great job. I highly recommend Mt. View Heating.
Laura H on BBB

8 months ago

07/13/2020, 08:47 AM
I scheduled a routine maintenance for our AC & furnace based on reviews I had read and was very pleased with my experience. Del was the tech, he was very professional, friendly and educated me on how to better care for our system. He was very conscientious of safety protocol for these uncertain times.
Dawn M on BBB

8 months ago

07/05/2020, 10:46 AM
All of the employees were prompt, professional, thorough and friendly. Exceptional service.
Steve N on BBB

8 months ago

07/01/2020, 04:39 AM
Randy and Mike from Mountain View were both very gracious and careful regarding Covid. They kept me well-informed of the jobs progress and any changes that had to be made to the original plan. Randy listened well and made sure that things were sealed well, so no leaks. He did a good job of instructing us on the new Daikin systems operation, both indoors and outdoors. He explained why they positioned the equipment the way they did and how it would work with future upgrades. They made sure that the house was secure and someone was always present while we were away during the project. Very satisfied.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.