Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain View Carpet Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
330 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Vancouver, WA 98684

2712 NE 166th Pl, Vancouver, WA 98684

(360) 721-3166

https://carpetcleaningvancouverwa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden
(503) 684-0400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Carpet Cleaning

320 SE Booth Bend Rd d

(503) 857-5301

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

8938 N Courtenay Ave

(503) 310-7839
5.0
(94) · Carpet Cleaning

11700 NE 60th Way

(360) 696-4418

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Carpet Cleaning

4800 SW Prosperity Park Rd

(503) 638-4100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(300) · Carpet Cleaning

826 SE Belmont St

(503) 477-4097
About

Services are available in SW Washington and Clark County including Vancouver, Camas, Washougal, Ridgefield, La Center, Woodland, Battle Ground, Brush Prairie, Amboy, and Yacolt. Here at Mountain View Carpet Care we emphasize quality and customer satisfaction. We are proud to hire only IICRC Master certified carpet cleaning technicians. This means you can be certain that your cleaning will not only be the best you have ever had, but that services will be performed in accordance with the cleaning industry's highest levels of quality.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
330 reviews
5320
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Peak review for Mountain View Carpet Care
Debra Peak on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2020, 05:57 AM
I absolutely love how responsive he is. We have animals so when we need him, he always makes time for us. He is always very friendly and personable.
Business Response:

Thanks you and glad I was able to help!

Shane Christenson review for Mountain View Carpet Care
Shane Christenson on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 05:51 AM
always does the best job on my house and business!! 10/10
Kolten Lindsey review for Mountain View Carpet Care
Kolten Lindsey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 23:30 PM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Maria Keesee review for Mountain View Carpet Care
Maria Keesee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 23:30 PM
Rich cleaned the carpets at our business office, they look great! He gave special attention to high traffic areas and even brought help for moving the furniture. I know our carpet will last for years to come. Thanks, Maria Keesee of Accu-Tax Services LLC
Janie Harris review for Mountain View Carpet Care
Janie Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 23:30 PM
Richard come over to clean our carpets. His carpet cleaning machine is state of the art. Our carpet is 18 years old and he made it look like new. I give Mountain View Carpet Cleaners 5.0 stars. Richard was on time and very professional and stands behind his work. I was very impressed because i seldom feel like i get my moneys worth when hiring someone in my home to do work for me. See photos of carpet being cleaned. Great job Richard. Thanks so much see you next year.
Cheryl Butler review for Mountain View Carpet Care
Cheryl Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 23:30 PM
Richard from Mt. View has been cleaning my carpet for years. Always reliable and on time. Good green products and my carpet always looks brand new when he is done. Mt. View gets 5 stars!
Warren Nelson review for Mountain View Carpet Care
Warren Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 23:30 PM
Outstanding job on very dirty carpet! Got here on time and got rid of a wine stain that Rug Doctor couldn't come close to handling!
Patricia Weaver review for Mountain View Carpet Care
Patricia Weaver on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 23:30 PM
We had our carpets cleaned by Mountain View Carpet Care this morning. Not only was Richard Grindland professional and on time he did an amazing job. I highly recommend him.
Ana Acosta-Mills review for Mountain View Carpet Care
Ana Acosta-Mills on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 23:30 PM
My carpets after Mountain View cleaned it looked brand new even though they are 20 yrs old. Owner Rich did a fantastic job for a very reasonable price. Would recommend his company to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.