Logo White
Watch Demo

Moulton Motors

Own this business?
3.7
43 reviews
|Automotive|Madison, TN 37115

1492 Gallatin Pike N, Madison, TN 37115

(615) 865-2650

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Baron Finance
5.0
(2) · Automotive

110 Performance Dr

(704) 736-1075

3 people are looking at this business

Value Ride Inc
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4801 W St Rd. 56

(812) 481-2777

1 person is looking at this business

Accel Motors
5.0
(8) · Automotive

5715 Kearny Villa Rd Suite 103

(858) 952-0845

1 person is looking at this business

Rainbow Auto
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1004 6th St

(320) 543-3235

1 person is looking at this business

Dragon Brothers Auto Sales
5.0
(5) · Automotive

524 N John Young Pkwy

(407) 290-9080

1 person is looking at this business

Southwest Professional Vehicles
5.0
(6) · Automotive

79 N 10th St

(913) 371-0157

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
43 reviews
525
  
41
  
37
  
21
  
19
  
  • 26 Reviews3.8Google
  • 12 Reviews3.0Yahoo! Local
  • 5 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 12:03 PM
Highly professional. Owner goes above and beyond to make sure you're taken care of! Highly recommend buying from here!! Great experience over all!
on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 07:45 AM
NIce People, Nice Cars
on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/23/2016, 11:23 AM
Thank you for helping me out! Awesome service!!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/23/2016, 11:16 AM
Great Used car dealership!!
on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/23/2016, 11:14 AM
I bought a car from Moulton Motors, they went above and beyond to help me out! Great service. Great people
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

07/26/2012, 06:38 AM
I bought a Pre Owned Car from Moulton Motors and I must say, this was the best car buying experience ever. I walked it, told the gentleman what i could afford, he basically told me i could choose from any used car he had. I jumped right in the 2009 Nissan Altima, and for the best price in town. Thanks again!!
Dree Dree on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

07/26/2012, 03:00 AM
I bought a Pre Owned Car from Moulton Motors and I must say, this was the best car buying experience ever. I walked it, told the gentleman what i could afford, he basically told me i could choose from any used car he had. I jumped right in the 2009 Nissan Altima, and for the best price in town. Thanks again!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/25/2011, 10:35 AM
No Car Fax was ever shown to me. Within a week the truck started breaking down. Everything from oil leaks, coolant leaks, gas leaks, several electrical problems and costly other repairs on top of the high prices all Moulton Motors has to say is "Sorry and good luck"
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/25/2011, 08:51 AM
What ever happened to Garfield Motors.. Richard Thrower has passed now but that was a REAL GOOD Car Lot!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.