Logo White
Watch Demo

Motor Mile Motors of Johnson City

Own this business?
4.5
57 reviews
|Automotive|Johnson City, TN 37601

3615 Bristol Hwy, Johnson City, TN 37601

(423) 328-9311

https://motormilemotorsjc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

4080 Unicoi Dr

(423) 743-5226

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(9) · Used Car Dealers

340 S Shady St

(423) 727-7221

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(172) · Used Car Dealers

1630 Lynn Garden Dr

(423) 246-2206

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(521) · Car Dealers

865 E Stone Dr

(866) 650-5042
4.6
(3261) · Car Dealers

3124 Bristol Hwy

(423) 799-2360
4.6
(2376) · Used Car Dealers

2217 E Stone Dr

(423) 799-2389
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
57 reviews
537
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.3Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aimée-Noelle Packer on Facebook

25 days ago

04/30/2020, 06:44 AM
Buying a car can be scary and stressful in the first place, but doing it during a pandemic? even scarier! Dylan at Motor Mile Motors Johnson City was the best!! He was so helpful, kind, honest and he took so many extra safety precautions to keep us safe and healthy during this time. He went the extra mile (no car pun intended) and we are so excited to enjoy our new car! Thank y’all!!
Jessie Henderson on Facebook

5 months ago

01/06/2020, 08:13 AM
absolutely loved dealing with this dealership...very professional and dylan is such a stand up guy thank you all so much for helping me get into the vehicle I've always wanted
Boots Yarber on Facebook

5 months ago

12/31/2019, 11:21 AM
Well I Bought a s80 Volvo there in April and so far I can't complain I really am pleased I Liked Dylan
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jared Thornton on Facebook

8 months ago

09/17/2019, 04:42 AM
Very polite and respectful,I would recommend that you speak to Dylan for your vehicle needs
Michelle Renee Dotson on Facebook

9 months ago

08/26/2019, 04:20 AM
thank you so Dylan for helping me with my new car
Shana Laws on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 01:36 AM
Just want to thank Dylan so much for help making our car purchase as smooth as possible will definitely go back if we ever need another vehicle ..They also have some great rides with very reasonable prices would recommend to anyone... 5 star place for sure
Adam Davidson on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2019, 03:31 AM
Finally found the car I’ve been looking for for a long time and the sales man at MMM was great and done everything to get me in my new ride definitely recommend them to anyone
Derek Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 03:44 AM
I bought a work truck on Monday off of Dylan the sales man it's one of the best trucks I've ever owned and he was very nice and respectful and great customer service I highly recommend motor mile motors
Holly Shockley on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 01:45 AM
Awesome place! Great cars that everyone can afford! Go see Dylan, he is great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.