Logo White
Watch Demo

Motor City Auto

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Automotive|Village of Clarkston, MI 48346

4505 Clintonville Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48346

(248) 673-5530

https://www.motorcityautoclarkston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

10 Industrial Hwy

(610) 583-9999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

17 W Washington St

(740) 599-6158
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

4909 Sunrise Hwy

(631) 231-3030
5.0
(3) · Automotive

397 Lower Jaffrey Rd

(603) 563-5037
5.0
(4) · Automotive

326 W 8th St

(217) 784-8101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

165 Besaw Hill Dr

(304) 754-8371
About

Specialties Auto Repair and Sevice History Established in 1986. opened 1986 same owner for 26 years Meet the Business Owner Mark E. Business Owner Live in clarkston

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
550
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hayley Rowley Bennett on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2015, 03:24 AM
It was so nice to have repairs be less than originally quoted. Thanks for your honesty. If your looking for a good honest mechanic this is the place!
Matt P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/14/2014, 02:18 AM
If you are looking for a dependable trustworthy auto mechanic, look no further! I've used Motor City Auto for years, and have been pleased every single time. Mark is honest and doesn't try to push you into unnecessary repairs. This shop is the best!
John Rapanotti on Facebook

6 years ago

06/26/2014, 02:48 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Mark Brummitt on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2014, 03:02 AM
Mark has done oil changes, brakes and a muffler. Top notch work at great prices.
Kent Snyder on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2014, 01:26 AM
Everybody needs a guy that they can trust for doing the everyday "stuff". Fixing your car, your furnace, your computer ..... We all need somebody like Mark Enzor at Motor City Auto. There is a reason that he has been in business "forever" ..... he does the job right and can be relied upon to do what is best for the customer. Kent Snyder
Sue Metcalf on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2014, 02:56 AM
Mark is the best at making my old Suburban run forever. Had air conditioning repaired and is cool as ice. Highly recommended!
Sue M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/04/2014, 02:17 AM
Mark is the best at making my old Suburban run forever. Had air conditioning repaired and is cool as ice. Highly recommended!
clifford.enzor on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/03/2012, 01:14 AM
I recently had my brakes replaced at Motor City. They provided fast and reliable service to my vehicle! I was quickly back on the road in no time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.