Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
260 reviews
|Automotive|Boise, ID 83705

2346 S Orchard St, Boise, ID 83705

(208) 344-2123

https://motoonektm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

3313 Brown St

(208) 331-7001

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
260 reviews
5236
  
410
  
35
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.8Google
  • 115 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Yerrington on Facebook

3 months ago

03/05/2020, 00:28 AM
These guys rock 🤘🏻 always so helpful with our orders for Logic BMX! 🏁
Damon Barlow on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 00:34 AM
Great team! They go above and beyond. Best shop in the valley hands down!
Ross Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2018, 05:26 AM
Andy from Moto One runs a stand-up business. I initially had a carb service done and after getting it back, my bike still wasn't running right. Andy reached out and did everything in his power to make it right, even picking up the bike from my house himself and getting the bike re-looked at on a rush. Really appreciate Moto One's commitment to getting the job done right and making sure their customers are satisfied.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tanner Tavernier on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 04:52 AM
Great place, nice people who are willing to extra si you can go ride and race
Kenneth Tavernier on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 02:49 AM
My boys started racing at age 6. Now the youngest is 20, and racing in the nationals. Motor One has been with us the whole time! Thank you for all the help. My favorite place to shop!
Jason Horst on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 05:08 AM
Cody Gallas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 00:49 AM
Michael is awesome! I receive the correct parts, in a timely manner. Great salesmanship along with awesome prices. Even online can’t touch MotoOne’s prices. I’d highly recommend to do business with these guys. I will definitely continue to shop at this establishment!!
Ian Dubois on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2017, 01:14 AM
I've been living back in Seattle now for 10 + years and although I haven't been back to Boise in a while, I'm make it a point to always go see Andy at Moto one for any and everything associated with my bikes! This guy knows how to run a business. Always been Fair, honest, and over-the-top helpful. Now my son and all of his friends shop there!
Matt Ph on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2017, 02:07 AM
Not just the best moto shop in town, but by far my favorite business to deal with. The service these guys give is unreal. Super honest and I never feel like I'm being over charged or taken advantage of. Prices, service, and parts availability make these guys amazing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.