Logo White
Watch Demo

Motivated Movers

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Transportation Services|Seattle, WA 98107

6019 8th Ave NW, Seattle, WA 98107

(206) 799-0358

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Fast, friendly and affordable, Motivated Movers can take care of all of your Seattle and Western Washington moving needs. Licensed and fully insured moving company, we are available for local moves of offices, houses, condos, and apartments. We offer free, no obligation in-home estimates, and also have packing and unpacking options available. Call owner Dan Puetz at 206.799.0358 to schedule your move today! WUTC #THG-64254 and UBID #602-567-294. Please see our website for more information on our insurance options.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Huckleberry Schultz on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2019, 17:59 PM
The best at moving your stuff! And awesome and friendly movers! I’ve used them 4 times.
Daniel Doucette on Facebook

5 months ago

05/28/2019, 11:55 AM
Best move I've ever had! Highly recommend!
Naomi Cooper on Facebook

9 months ago

01/26/2019, 04:33 AM
Dan and his crew are quick, thoughtful, experienced, encouraging, and helpful in the kind of way that can only be managed by people who really enjoy what they do. (Thank you!)
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michele Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2016, 04:53 AM
As 2015 ended for me, over a warm cup of Christmas cheer, I contemplated that I had been in Puyallap for one full year, after moving from North Seattle. And as I pondered that moving day, I had fond memories of how well it all went, how easy Danny and his crew made my life by being on time, packing up the truck with care and driving it all down to Puyallup to unpack and place every piece of furniture, box and bag exactly where I wanted it, all without a glitch! Then the shocking realization HIT me that in the hustle-bustle of moving/life/work/setting up a home office/adjustment to suburban living/fun with grandchildren, etc, I completely broke my promise to Danny to give him a stellar review...  more>>
Rick Mangan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2015, 11:46 AM
Mandi Hoskins on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2015, 12:58 PM
So happy we scheduled these guys to help with our condo to townhouse move. They were on time, hard working, and quick. No complaints about stairs or all of our accumulated belongings.
Bill Condon on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2014, 08:30 AM
Erin O'Leary Colleran on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2014, 06:22 AM
Julia P. Graham on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2013, 16:12 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.