Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Most Wanted Customs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
31 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Fairmont, WV 26554

1/2, 2712, 323 Fairmont Ave, 2712, 323 Fairmont Ave, Fairmont, WV 26554

(304) 657-8484

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fmostwantedcustomsllc&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
31 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin Hickman review for Most Wanted Customs
Justin Hickman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 06:49 AM
excellent work very professional and goes the extra mile on any job
Kelsey Benedum review for Most Wanted Customs
Kelsey Benedum on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 04:40 AM
Łogan Blake review for Most Wanted Customs
Łogan Blake on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 05:50 AM
I was kinda skeptical about going here to get my window tinted but I made the decision too and after seeing how they did on my tint and the way they treated me I would most definitely recommend them to any of my friends.�
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Stanley Deavers review for Most Wanted Customs
Stanley Deavers on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 02:21 AM
Erica Blackmon review for Most Wanted Customs
Erica Blackmon on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 03:07 AM
Thanks for the awesome job on my tint glad i chose you guys I’m one satisfied customer
Jozy Blake review for Most Wanted Customs
Jozy Blake on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 05:39 AM
Lexi White review for Most Wanted Customs
Lexi White on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 02:06 AM
Best place in town! Great customer service and fit my schedule!
Anthony Milini review for Most Wanted Customs
Anthony Milini on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 03:29 AM
I was referred by a friend for Most Wanted Customs to do my window tinting on my 2011 Subaru Impreza I contacted them! They got me in that week and did a very wonderful job and took great pride in their work! I would definitely recommend anybody to get work done here very professional, polite, quick, cheap! Thank you Most Wanted Customs on Fairmont, WV!
Greg Kerr review for Most Wanted Customs
Greg Kerr on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 05:10 AM
Great job!! Hooked me up and way cheaper than Solar Stalin's!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.