Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moss Curtain Motors

Claimed
3.4
194 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Savannah, GA 31406 United States

141 Eisenhower Dr, Savannah, GA 31406 United States

(912) 335-5090

https://www.mosscurtainmotorssav.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(43) · Automotive

7622 W Main St

(843) 726-3985
4.6
(101) · Used Car Dealers

5964 Ogeechee Rd

(912) 232-1110
4.5
(149) · Used Car Dealers

4920 Augusta Rd

(912) 354-5555
4.2
(190) · Automotive

1321Okatie Hwy ste c

(843) 705-5959
About

Moss Curtain Motors is located at 141 Eisenhower Dr, Savannah, GA. This business specializes in Auto Dealers and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
194 reviews
599
  
48
  
38
  
25
  
166
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Monica V. review for Moss Curtain Motors
Monica V. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 00:17 AM
I purchased a car from them in October/ Nov 2018. It messed up Dec 2018. The lights or anything showed car ran hot. Car messed up which caused it to need a motor. I had issues with getting help at first and they wouldn't pay. I got car fixed in February. Same week not 3 days after getting motor transmission messed up. I spent over 1000 trying to fix that. They was back and forth on whe was to help fix it. I got tired of spending money and I asked them to come get it because I wasn't going to keep spending money and car payments. They waited over a mth to come get it letting my payments be behind. The gave me the run around on trying to fix the car. Which they didn't help. It was supposed be buy here then they told me it was financed through a bank. Now I'm having to pay still and dont have car. I thought they were alright people because they was trying to help me get the car but I was wrong. This was a bad experience that I'm still having to pay. Do not recommend
Respond to negative reviews
Tiffany Bowens review for Moss Curtain Motors
Tiffany Bowens on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 13:57 PM
a great place to get a car from they are very nice and they work with you I got a 2013 Chevy Malibu from them last year in August and I love it
Tiffany Holmes review for Moss Curtain Motors
Tiffany Holmes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 07:04 AM
Me and my fiancé purchased a car from here and the car didn’t even last 3 months we still have the paper tag on the car and they said the motor blew and didn’t and won’t replace the car instead the owner didn’t even want to help at all these people are a complete rip off DO NOT GO HERE FOR NOTHING!!!!!!!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Michael Youssef review for Moss Curtain Motors
Michael Youssef on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 05:32 AM
Just from comparing their prices to kbb.com I can see why people are pissed...not only are they overpricing the vehicles, they’re cheating people by selling junk cars!
Tay Savage review for Moss Curtain Motors
Tay Savage on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 04:40 AM
When y’all income tax come in please don’t blow it here. Trust me if you need proof I’ll show you that I spent over 2,000$ on parts and labor and have to spend another 1k for some more things that need to get fixed.they told me it wasn’t no leaks that was a lie the thermostat housing gasket was leaking the radiator have a small crack in it the throttle body been bad the pulleys are worn the serpentine belt was bad the EGR valve tube was bent and it had vacuum leaks old dry rotted hoses ac compressor is bad everything about the car is bad and don’t expect them to change the oil when you get it I had to do that myself !and get the right battery for the car that was bad as well!!! And the tires been bad !!!everything about this car accept for the body was bad !!!!
Joshua Safer review for Moss Curtain Motors
Joshua Safer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2019, 10:19 AM
Wanted to test drive a vehicle, but I couldn’t because they said I had to have financing processed first.....it’s ok I found what car I was looking for elsewhere.
Benjamin Walker review for Moss Curtain Motors
Benjamin Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 12:36 PM
These guys have gone above and beyond right from the start. 10/10 from viewing the car, to answering my many many questions among other things.
Tay Phoenixx Mcbryde review for Moss Curtain Motors
Tay Phoenixx Mcbryde on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 08:28 AM
Zy Brown review for Moss Curtain Motors
Zy Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 18:57 PM
Moss curtain is VERY Rude and Unprofessional !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.