Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moscow Auto Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
84 reviews
|Auto Repair|Moscow, ID 83843

8940, 1926 S Main St, 1926 S Main St, Moscow, ID 83843

(208) 882-2913

https://www.moscowautoserviceinc.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5952 Airport Rd

(208) 669-1663
4.9
(71) · Auto Repair

1014 Bryden Ave

(208) 743-5887
4.6
(73) · Auto Repair

1643 Old Spiral Hwy

(208) 746-7087
4.6
(26) · Auto Repair

69 Milwaukee Rd

(208) 245-5202
About

Moscow Auto Service has been serving our community since 1973. With over 35 years of experience we are industry leaders in automotive service and repair.Honesty, Integrity, and Impeccable Customer Service are what we pride ourselves on.All of our work is 100% guaranteed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
84 reviews
569
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patti Bellmore review for Moscow Auto Services
Patti Bellmore on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2015, 12:46 PM
Patti Bellmore review for Moscow Auto Services
Patti Bellmore on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2015, 06:49 AM
Tom Beloit review for Moscow Auto Services
Tom Beloit on Facebook

7 years ago

01/16/2015, 17:41 PM
Great service. The wife's car broke down yesterday, they got it in fixed it and we're headed to Seattle in it today
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Pav R. review for Moscow Auto Services
Pav R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/09/2012, 12:10 PM
Excellent service, reasonable prices Moscow Auto Service has been fantastic. They are reasonably priced, friendly and their estimated time for service has always been accurate. Dan and Chad are great! I don't trust anyone else with my car.
Ken G. review for Moscow Auto Services
Ken G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/18/2012, 00:23 AM
Top-Notch Absolutely top-notch service. In reply to Tess: their number DOES work. I call it every time I need help with our family autos. Which number did you try?
Lynn A. review for Moscow Auto Services
Lynn A. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/17/2009, 20:36 PM
Outstanding Experience with Moscow Auto Service After our son's car broke down 5 miles out of town, Moscow Auto Service was called in for the tow by a police officer who just happened to be behind him at the time (lucky!), MAS's professional service began that Sat afternoon and extended through Thursday pinpointing and repairing a difficult job on a 2001 Passat. I spoke with Dan Carter who assured me our towing bill would be taken care of through our insurance company. Magic! He made it happen in 10 minutes - one worry and bill off my mind! My son, who is a student at the UI, was thoroughly informed upfront by Chad, one of the mechanics, about the repair, cost and finish date. MAS went BEYOND our expectation with service, quality, honesty and trust. While I was up in Post Falls, ID, I knew from the first phone call, we were in very good hands. The repair was finished ahead of schedule and the cost was very reasonable. I would highly recommend this friendly, knowledgeable team and business. What a great staff!
Dan C. review for Moscow Auto Services
Dan C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/10/2009, 05:56 AM
re:miguel e I co-own Moscow Auto and and would like to respond to Miguel's claim. He was parked illegally on one of the Uof I's lots and was towed at the request of the University of Idaho. All vehicles are well documented by the U of I just in case these things arise from disgruntled scofflaws. One bad apple doesn't spoil the box. Thanks
Daniel G. review for Moscow Auto Services
Daniel G. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

04/25/2007, 11:03 AM
great service great price for years i have always done my own repairs. since i go to the university now my tool supply is limited. my clutch on my 85 nissan 720 p/u decided to go, i brought it in first thing in the morning and was done same day. i provided own parts and total labor cost was $318. not bad for a clutch job. drove perfect for a few days then i had a mushy clutch pedal. brought it in monday morning fixed problem in
miguel e. review for Moscow Auto Services
miguel e. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

02/26/2007, 07:47 AM
No good, one star it too good for them i go to the university and they illigally towed my car. they put a dent in the hood, they would not even look at it, the driver said "try washing it", and almost hit me and my two friends with his truck.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.