Logo White
Watch Demo

Mosaic Insurance Alliance LLC

Own this business?
5.0
179 reviews
|Insurance|Lynnwood, WA 98087

2122 164th St SW Ste 301, Ste 301, Lynnwood, WA 98087

(425) 320-4280

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Insurance in your area

Larsen Financial Services
5.0
(9) · Insurance

2008 123rd Ave NE

(425) 335-4600

1 person is looking at this business

Mercier Financial Group, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Insurance

190 W Dayton St

(425) 774-1767

1 person is looking at this business

Totem Lake Insurance
5.0
(1) · Auto Insurance

17311 135th Ave NE b320

(425) 820-1556
Insurance Service Network
5.0
(6) · Home & Rental Insurance

3150 Richards Rd

(425) 641-6334
Delridge Insurance West
5.0
(2) · Insurance

2115 Auburn Way N

(253) 736-2626
Potter Insurance
5.0
(2) · Insurance

1495 NW Gilman Blvd #2

(425) 392-6453

About

Mosaic Insurance Alliance LLC is your Value Detective and Protection Architect. Allow us to help build a fortress of protection around your most valuable assets. As your local Independent Agency, we represent over 80 companies to build your "Strong-As-Fort-Knox-Protection" at the lowest possible price. Coverage for your Auto Insurance, Life Insurance, Home Insurance, and Business Insurance is available for you. We know insurance is confusing. We make changing companies easy. Contact us to find out the value of a Trusted Advisor.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
179 reviews
5166
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 153 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose Villegas on Facebook

4 months ago

06/21/2019, 01:09 AM
Good service and costumer service
Kate Johansen on Facebook

4 months ago

06/20/2019, 06:30 AM
Brittiany Blue is so helpful and always follows up. She’s super knowledgeable and was able to save us a bunch of money. Most importantly she cares about my family and wants to make sure that our coverage is in line to take care of all of us. She’s super entertaining too.
Claudia Mendoza on Facebook

4 months ago

06/20/2019, 05:34 AM
I have been with this insurance for many years now. My dad refer me to them and I love their services. Claudia Holl, has to be one of the most efficient, wise, helpful and always available agent when I have a questions. She is always there for me and my husband. I would recommend them 100%. She is amazon at what she does with insurance. Also the level of efficiency is awesome! Thank you, Claudia for always being available for me, family and my extended family. We also have our business insurance with them and have the best prices. Claudia Holl, is always so accommodating to us and all questions we have even when we have to add more cars to our account. I love that she is always available by ...  more>>
Featured content
Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
James Scheid on Facebook

4 months ago

06/18/2019, 03:18 AM
Brittiany is an amazing agent she has made switching my home and auto insurance a pleasure. I highly recommend her and the team at Mosaic to any and everyone needing insurance and piece of mind that they will be well takin care of for any and all insurance needs.
Susannah Hall McAllister on Facebook

4 months ago

06/18/2019, 01:10 AM
Brittiany saved me a ton of money compared to any other quotes I received for my auto and RV insurance. She always goes above and beyond when I have a question or need help. My family has owned an insurance company on the east coast for 50 years and my grandfather always told me to support your local agent. I’m so pleased I have coverage through Mosaic and highly recommend them!
Chelly BG on Facebook

4 months ago

06/16/2019, 06:47 AM
Que es una compania seria y siempre trata de ayudarte a encontrar las mejores opciones para ti son muy amigables y profecionales, especial mente para Las personas hispanas yo recomiendo abierta mente a Irma Gomes habla español y es muy competente y profecional en su Trabajo, yo estoy agradecida con Ella porque me ayudo a encontrar una Buena aseguradora economica y Buena, asi q yo recomiendo Mosaic Insurance Aliance LLC
Fabis Mejia Duran on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2019, 04:11 AM
Irma Gomez was very professional, friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable during the process, I had a thousand questions and she was very patient and quick to respond. Highly recommend Mosaic Insurance! Thank you for everything Irma! A+
Soozi Barnett on Facebook

4 months ago

06/10/2019, 03:39 AM
Quick responses to inquiries, excellent at finding the best priced coverage, I hear it is a great place to work, too
Megan Stuart Chapin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2016, 06:41 AM
Brittiany is hands down the best agent there is! She is super friendly and always available to help me out. She has been my agent since 2014 and has saved me a lot of money, even over the "cheap" insurance companies I was with before. Whenever I need anything, I just send her a quick email and she is right on top of it! I have referred several of my friends to Mosaic and they have had the same stellar care that I have!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.