Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morton Heating and Cooling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Auto Repair|Kannapolis, NC 28083

1638 S Ridge Ave, Kannapolis, NC 28083

(704) 932-2566

https://mortonhvac.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1203 Courtesy Rd

(336) 885-5184

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Automotive

226 Marvin Rd # 400

(803) 547-8700

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsi A. review for Morton Heating and Cooling
Chelsi A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/10/2013, 06:15 AM
Morton installed a new AC unit for me a year ago. I was very pleased with the professionalism, pricing, and integrity. I highly recommend these folks for superior service!
anonymous review for Morton Heating and Cooling
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

05/10/2013, 05:50 AM
Morton installed a new AC unit for me a year ago. What a pleasure to do business with. Professional. Punctual. Customer-Service oriented.Best pricing! I highly recommend these folks for superior service with integrity!
Dave Denning review for Morton Heating and Cooling
Dave Denning on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/01/2011, 08:16 AM
Great Job – Great job on my install, went out-of-the-way to please!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
JoAnna O. review for Morton Heating and Cooling
JoAnna O. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/06/2009, 00:25 AM
Awesome I have nothing but respect for this company. Any repairs they have done, have been perfect. The new installation did not go as smoothly as I would have liked - but they stuck with it and made it right and made sure we were satisfied - even though it meant expenses on their end. He never asked me to pay a penny over what he had quoted me. Awesome and fast service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.