Logo White
Watch Demo

Morton Heating and Cooling

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Automotive|Kannapolis, NC 28083

1638 S Ridge Ave, Kannapolis, NC 28083

(704) 932-2566

https://mortonhvac.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1203 Courtesy Rd

(336) 885-5184

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4680 Dick Wilson Rd

(704) 483-5866

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

5996 Springs Rd

(828) 514-4461

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsi A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/10/2013, 06:15 AM
Morton installed a new AC unit for me a year ago. I was very pleased with the professionalism, pricing, and integrity. I highly recommend these folks for superior service!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/10/2013, 05:50 AM
Morton installed a new AC unit for me a year ago. What a pleasure to do business with. Professional. Punctual. Customer-Service oriented.Best pricing! I highly recommend these folks for superior service with integrity!
Dave Denning on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/01/2011, 08:16 AM
Great Job – Great job on my install, went out-of-the-way to please!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
JoAnna O. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/06/2009, 00:25 AM
Awesome I have nothing but respect for this company. Any repairs they have done, have been perfect. The new installation did not go as smoothly as I would have liked - but they stuck with it and made it right and made sure we were satisfied - even though it meant expenses on their end. He never asked me to pay a penny over what he had quoted me. Awesome and fast service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.