Logo White
Watch Demo

Morton Grove Animal

Own this business?
5.0
1168 reviews
|Healthcare|Morton Grove, IL 60053

9128 Waukegan Rd, Dr. Bertini and Dr. Galdoni, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 965-4010

http://mortongroveanimalhospital.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Willowgrove Pet Clinic
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

86 63rd St

(630) 655-3800

2 people are looking at this business

About

Morton Grove Animal Hospital is a full service facility offering superior care to our patients. Our staff is dedicated to helping you gain the knowledge you need to make informed decisions for a lifetime of wellness for your pet. We treat your pets as part of our family! Morton Grove Animal Hospital has been at its present location since 1957 offering veterinary medical, surgical and dental care, well pet care, senior wellness, nutritional consultation, choosing the right pet counseling, behavior counseling and boarding. We want to be your pets family doctor for their entire life. We are proud to be members of the following professional associations: Chicago Veterinary Medical Assn. Illinois

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,168 reviews
51,152
  
411
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 1085 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 55 Reviews4.8Google
  • 27 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lyla J. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

08/07/2019, 08:28 AM
Not kidding, this dental office is seriously the best. I have referred multiple people here. The office and staff are welcoming, friendly and very efficient. They are very busy and run a tight schedule but well worth the wait! As long as they are in business we will be going there for all of our dental work! Thank you!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! It's always a party when you and your family come to visit!!!

John W. on PatientConnect365

19 days ago

08/02/2019, 11:55 AM
I want to say thank you to Dr Peter and Rita for being so kind to me. I appreciate you helping me and making me feel comfortable and I thank you very much. Johnny
Laura H. on PatientConnect365

22 days ago

07/30/2019, 05:00 AM
Kimmie is awesome. I’ve never had anyone clean my teeth better than her. If she leaves your facility I will follow her.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Jennifer Y. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/25/2019, 05:50 AM
I can not find enough great things to say about Dr. Galdoni and his staff. I have had to get dentures on my uppers, have extractions, and a root canal. They put me at ease, explained everything, made me feel so comfortable in what can be a very uncomfortable setting. For the first time in 43 years do I not have to fear going to the dentist. It would sound crazy for me to say I look forward to going to the dentist but I do look forward to seeing Dr. Galdoni and his staff and I always know I am going to get great service with minimal discomfort and with out having to mortgage my home to afford the bill :)
John B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/23/2019, 05:16 AM
always a good experience and never an unreasonable wait time. staff is friendly and courteous and very gentile to deal with. many updated equipment and safety improvements every time i go there.
Joseph B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/22/2019, 01:06 AM
As always, the experience was great. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Dawn K. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/19/2019, 06:18 AM
I’ve lived in many different parts of the world and on my adventure back home, thanks to my Father, I found a magical place that can actually handle my extreme dental problems. Every single person I have met that works there, has always made me feel welcome. I give Dr. Galdoni the most respect, because his gifts of Dentistry speak volumes. The hygienists are able to deal my individual needs and I adore them.
Business Response:

Thank you Dawn for your confidence in our office!

Bevan L. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/19/2019, 04:36 AM
On time, perfect as always.
Shawn S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/18/2019, 02:36 AM
As usual, I was treated great!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.