Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mortgage Team 1

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
53 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Mobile, AL 36609

6336 Piccadilly Square Dr, Mobile, AL 36609

(251) 650-0805

https://www.mortgageteam1.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

111 W Myrtle Ave suite 4

(251) 943-2455
4.9
(15) · Mortgage Lenders

1535 Schillinger Rd S ste g

(251) 602-9400
4.8
(58) · Finance

1703 Gulf Shores Pkwy

(251) 975-1800
About

We are the "Experts" when it comes to planning your residential and commercial mortgage financing. Family owned and operated with over 60 years of combined mortgage planning experience. At Mortgage Team 1, we Team-up with our clients and close transactions between lenders/investors and buyers. We haveaccess tolenders and investors,throughouttheUS,enabling us to provide the best loan solutions and interest rates the current market has to offer. Mortgage Planning is extremely important while choosing the proper Financing Program. We work exclusively for our clients, advising and constructing the best Plan. We take a personal interest in our clients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
53 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Sue Wilkerson review for Mortgage Team 1
Brenda Sue Wilkerson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 01:22 AM
their determinatrion to get things done.
Pamela Myrick review for Mortgage Team 1
Pamela Myrick on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 15:26 PM
Jamie and her team at Mortgage Team One succeeded in getting my client approved, when two other companies could not. She and her team were awesome to work with and I look forward to working with them again soon! AAA
Shawn Pulka review for Mortgage Team 1
Shawn Pulka on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 14:02 PM
This is a great team who works hard for you!! I am extremely pleased with the service provided! I would recommend them to anyone.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Justin Bouchard review for Mortgage Team 1
Justin Bouchard on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 01:16 AM
They are amazing I’m sending everyone to them
Chanell Williams review for Mortgage Team 1
Chanell Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 09:37 AM
Jamie is awesome! So fast and efficient. She got us into our first home in record time. I would definitely recommend Mortgage Team 1, Inc. to all!
Patrick Collins review for Mortgage Team 1
Patrick Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 09:31 AM
Mortgage Team 1 walked me through every step of the loan process with professionalism and accuracy. Linda was also able to complete the FHA loan despite the delay of the sale of my existing house which also had a FHA loan (I learned that you are not allowed to have to FHA loans at the same time). Linda and her team was able to gain an exception and helped my family get into the home we desperately needed.
Pam Jones review for Mortgage Team 1
Pam Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 13:19 PM
Jamie was very patient and professional through my home buying experience with her. She had to change paper work several times until it was just what we wanted and I never heard any complaints. Enjoyed the work she done and the knowledge she shared.
Wendy Biggs review for Mortgage Team 1
Wendy Biggs on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 18:52 PM
They are all very knowledgeable in all areas. We were under a time crunch and they got us closed in 14 days! From the time the contract was signed to closing was 14 days! Unbelievable! Jamie is amazing and works magic to make things run as smoothly and quickly as possible! We used them when we bought our last house and will use them when we buy our next house!
Janet Flowers Prince review for Mortgage Team 1
Janet Flowers Prince on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 01:09 AM
I absolutely adore my Mortgage Team 1 family. Yes, I consider them family. As a real estate broker, they are my go to peeps for effective, efficient, hands on, make it happen, get it closed mortgage lenders. They are a caring, hard working, problem solving minded company that always goes above and beyond for their clients and customers and the agents that trust them with their people. Cannot say enough good things about my experiences with Mortgage Team 1. A+
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.