Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mortgage Masters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
132 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312 United States

2699 Stirling Rd Suite C101, Ste C101, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312 United States

(954) 964-2220

https://www.mortgagemastersinc.com/Home

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Finance

2031 W Oakland Park Blvd # 200

(954) 358-5900
5.0
(5) · Finance

3000 NE 30th Pl suite 103

(954) 766-4663
5.0
(15) · Mortgage Lenders

300 Sevilla Ave #210b

(305) 648-2030
5.0
(3) · Finance

998 NE 167th St

(305) 354-3800
5.0
(34) · Mortgage Lenders
5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

260 Crandon Blvd # 9

(305) 361-2323
About

Mortgage Masters Inc has been serving Florida for over 25 years giving professional service with personalized attention. Offering conventional, FHA, VA, home equity, Jumbo and Reverse mortgages. We also offer Fresh Start programs for those who have had recent bankruptcy, short sale or foreclosure. Please contact us for a free prequalification and credit analysis so that we can help you get the best mortgage suited for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
132 reviews
5127
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rob Preston review for Mortgage Masters
Rob Preston on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2021, 05:17 AM
My wife and I recently had the pleasure of working with Lisa and her team at Mortgage Masters when purchasing our first home. As first time homebuyers, we had so many questions and it can be stressful at times but Lisa helped every step of the way. From the pre approval process up to the closing day, she was informative and maintained a high level of professionalism and always found a way to solve any issue that popped up. Mortgage Masters shows attention to detail and made us feel at home during the entire process. We appreciate their efforts and will be referring our friends and family going forward.
Sarit Lavi review for Mortgage Masters
Sarit Lavi on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2020, 09:01 AM
Lisa is the best of the best! She worked day and night for us. My husband and I were able to purchase our first home because of mortgage masters. Any questions we had, Lisa was there for us to put our mind at ease! Thank you for everything!
Morgan Bentley review for Mortgage Masters
Morgan Bentley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2019, 05:25 AM
Sara Lavenka is seriously an angel !! She got our home refinanced when no one else could !!!!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Reesa Oliel Sebag review for Mortgage Masters
Reesa Oliel Sebag on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 05:51 AM
As a first time home buyer, buying a property and figuring out mortgage was super stressful for us! Lisa from Mortgage Masters made the whole process of getting a mortgage a breeze! She is super knowledgeable, helpful, professional, quick, and GOT US THE BEST RATE OUT THERE! Thank you to Lisa and her whole team for making this experience so smooth and stress free!! You are a miracle worker!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Wilfredo Miranda review for Mortgage Masters
Wilfredo Miranda on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2019, 06:53 AM
5 Stars Lisa Irons helped me through all phases of my home purchase. She made my purchase simple and always kept great communication with me! My family and I couldn’t be more great full. definitely recommend Mortgage Masters Inc.
Ashley Aviles review for Mortgage Masters
Ashley Aviles on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2016, 05:55 AM
Had a great experience here. Lisa Irons truly work with our best interest of mind, she was very honest and transparent. She was always there to answer any questions. Very knowledgeable about different loan options. I would recommend her to any loved ones or friends. Her team is very efficient. Thank you Mortage Master.
Alexandra Paige Anderson review for Mortgage Masters
Alexandra Paige Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2016, 07:42 AM
Michelle Niosi VanLandingham review for Mortgage Masters
Michelle Niosi VanLandingham on Facebook

8 years ago

12/15/2014, 02:12 AM
Alexis Lee review for Mortgage Masters
Alexis Lee on Facebook

8 years ago

12/02/2014, 07:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.