Logo White
Watch Demo

Mortgage Experts, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Finance|Phoenix, AZ 85016

4742 N 24th St Suite 300, Ste 300, Phoenix, AZ 85016

(602) 353-7744

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

American Mortgage Network
5.0
(9) · Financial Services

3900 E Camelback Rd

(800) 878-6818
Active Funding Group
5.0
(1) · Finance

8075 E Morgan Trl

(480) 991-7671

1 person is looking at this business

Capstone Mortgage Company
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

3014 N Hayden Rd

(480) 336-2828

1 person is looking at this business

United Mortgage Financial Group Inc
5.0
(23) · Finance

3707 E Southern Ave

(480) 503-3533

3 people are looking at this business

Achievers Mortgage
5.0
(10) · Mortgage Brokers

3500 North Hayden Road #1302

(480) 994-5626

2 people are looking at this business

Prostaff Mortgage
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

1644 E Bethany Home Rd

(602) 279-7777

About

Specialties Appraisal Waiver For Select Borrowers - Locally Owned - Ethical - Skilled - Caring - Direct Access To Owner - A+ Rated with BBB History Established in 2014. Phoenix, Arizona Meet the Business Owner Brad F. Business Owner I'm a Michigan native who initially came to Arizona to attend the U of A. I was offered my first job in the mortgage business in 1993 shortly after I graduated college. It was a natural fit since I'm a people person who loves numbers. In 1994 I decided to head out on my own and start my own mortgage company in Denver, Colorado. I was nervous and equally determined to succeed. Fortunately, things turned out well and I sold my company to my brother in 2004 (it's st

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul W on BBB

a month ago

01/15/2020, 15:38 PM
We just bought a house and utilized Brad F******** with Mortgage Experts, Inc to guide us through the mortgage process. Brad secured a competitive rate for us and kept his finger on the pulse of our loan throughout the entire buying process. We never had to call Brad, he always kept us tied in. Thanks Brad!
Samantha N. on BBB

a month ago

01/06/2020, 13:30 PM
We just closed on our new home and we couldn’t be happier! Brad Finsilver with Mortgage Experts, INC was fantastic. He provided us with excellent customer service and professionalism. We have purchased homes in the past but this by far was our smoothest transaction. If you want to work with someone who truly cares about the people he works with, he is the one! Thank you Brad for making this a stress free, wonderful experience!
Michael L. on BBB

a month ago

01/04/2020, 18:38 PM
Brad F******** is an extremely knowledgeable mortgage broker. He finds a way to help his clients obtain the best possible loan available and he follows through until the job is done. He is a true professional; he is knowledgeable, competent, and honest. I''m very glad that I met him, and am very happy with the beneficial results of his expert experience.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Dominic Michael Luciano on Facebook

a month ago

01/04/2020, 14:57 PM
Brad Finsilver is an extremely knowledgeable mortgage broker. He finds a way to help his clients obtain the best possible loan available and he follows through until the job is done. He is a true professional; he is knowledgeable, competent, and honest. I''m very glad that I met him, and am very happy with the beneficial results of his expert experience.
George Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

12/13/2019, 04:40 AM
Sumaya F on BBB

2 months ago

12/13/2019, 00:45 AM
Refinancing a house is often filled with many nights lying awake worrying about each decision, next steps and a sense that the only person on your star team is you. Then I met Brad. I was told about him through a friend and thought, OK, why not, after all I know what this terrain looks like anyway, and at least up to now there has been one star on my team I can count on, me. To my total delight, I was talking to someone with high-level skills, a complete professional, who was detailed and encouraging as we went over each line, while taking the time to discuss their meaning and options. Brad took interest in my questions, patiently and clearly re-explained answers until an occasional fog lifted, treated me like and adult, which sadly is still not a common experience for a woman, and put me at ease throughout the process. Successful people know that we cannot be the best at all things but with the right people in place, and the right skills, your project shines. Brad is one of the smarter choices you can make, I assure you. He will stand by you, assemble the right people for your team, develop grounded solutions and follow up until it is done well. Throughout the process I told Brad, “thank you, you have made a genuine difference” and say it again here, you have. Sumaya Frick
Jean B on BBB

6 months ago

08/02/2019, 04:51 AM
I consulted Brad about financing options for my real-estate adventure because a mutual friend (who's known him for decades) told me he was trustworthy and knowledgeable. When it comes to real estate, there's so much money involved and the procedures are often so complex, that you really want both those qualities in the advisors you consult! I can now vouch for both in Brad, as well as a third thing, which is the ability and willingness to explain things well to somebody who's not equally expert in the arcane mysteries of real estate dealings. I would not hesitate to put my affairs in Brad's hands.
April H on BBB

8 months ago

06/03/2019, 03:38 AM
Amazing! Had a difficult loan and a tight timeline. Brad worked relentlessly to get it to close quickly. I would definitely recommend him.
Tim L on BBB

9 months ago

05/04/2019, 05:43 AM
Brad F******** and Mortgage Experts were a pleasure to work with in our latest home purchase and VA loan. Brad got us the best rate available. The process was smooth and couldn’t have been easier. Communication with Brad by phone and email was easy and instructions were clear and concise. Signing of documents was also easy and took no time and could be done on my phone or home computer so there was never an issue with time deadlines. Brad gave us daily updates and checklists of documents he needed and where were stood in the underwriting process. He even got our closing moved up a week earlier than originally scheduled! I would highly recommend Brad and Mortgage Experts to anyone without hesitation!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.