Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mortgage Experts, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Phoenix, AZ 85016 United States

4742 N 24th St Suite 300, Ste 300, Phoenix, AZ 85016 United States

(602) 353-7744

https://mortgageexpertsusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

3014 N Hayden Rd

(480) 336-2828
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

8075 E Morgan Trl

(480) 991-7671
5.0
(10) · Financial Services

3900 E Camelback Rd

(800) 878-6818
5.0
(216) · Finance

8151 E Evans Rd Suite 2

(800) 825-2772
5.0
(26) · Finance

14362 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd

(602) 980-0092
5.0
(14) · Finance

1825 E Northern Ave Unit 250

(480) 650-8602
About

Specialties Appraisal Waiver For Select Borrowers - Locally Owned - Ethical - Skilled - Caring - Direct Access To Owner - A+ Rated with BBB History Established in 2014. Phoenix, Arizona Meet the Business Owner Brad F. Business Owner I'm a Michigan native who initially came to Arizona to attend the U of A. I was offered my first job in the mortgage business in 1993 shortly after I graduated college. It was a natural fit since I'm a people person who loves numbers. In 1994 I decided to head out on my own and start my own mortgage company in Denver, Colorado. I was nervous and equally determined to succeed. Fortunately, things turned out well and I sold my company to my brother in 2004 (it's st

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gina D review for Mortgage Experts, Inc.
Gina D on BBB

5 months ago

03/03/2022, 07:54 AM
**** and ***** have been outstanding to work with. It's been a long, grueling process and both of them have been there, every step of the way. The complexity of this loan required patience - both in sitting around waiting and in dealing with the intricacies that arose at every turn. I would not have preferred to work with anyone else. They listened, explained, waited, modified, waited some more, and without hesitation provided the support needed between legal counsel and the underwriter to finalize this. I am thankful I found **** and will recommend him and ***** to anyone in the market.
Erica N. review for Mortgage Experts, Inc.
Erica N. on BBB

7 months ago

01/06/2022, 08:25 AM
From start to finish with my re fi of my home was 5 star service. I was referred by my relator Marti. I dealt with Brad and Craig who both where kind, attentive, and friendly. Whatever your needs I highly recommend as you will feel like a friend not just a number. It was a breeze of process and I feel like it is all due to Brad and Craig. Thank you to the Mortgage Experts Inc.
DR.TED F review for Mortgage Experts, Inc.
DR.TED F on BBB

a year ago

09/10/2021, 01:31 AM
*************************** and his team with Mortgage Experts can be relied upon to begin and finish your transaction as you would do it yourself. "no stones left unturned" with no obstacles to completion of a process better left to Experts!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Susan F review for Mortgage Experts, Inc.
Susan F on BBB

a year ago

09/09/2021, 05:18 AM
Professional service with quality care is what **** gave us. It was a great experience and **** was diligent in insuring our loan would be approved and provided within the time frame given as well as being very knowledgeable of his products. He accommodated our needs effectively. We would highly recommend **** for any loan you may want. With his knowledge, effective team and combined experience we are sure you will get the best service available.
Joseph B review for Mortgage Experts, Inc.
Joseph B on BBB

a year ago

08/19/2021, 02:15 AM
I've bought a couple of houses and refinanced once before. I can say that **** and his team are at the top of my list. They are responsive (the most important thing when dealing with your house and money) and thoughtful. I cannot recommend them enough.
David D review for Mortgage Experts, Inc.
David D on BBB

a year ago

05/24/2021, 17:39 PM
Mortgage Experts and Brad F******** are the best mortgage company and loan officer I've ever worked with Brad is thorough, honest and transparent. He did a great job steering us through this long process, but it was well worth it. I greatly appreciate Brad's integrity and his get the job done right attitude. I will go directly to Brad for my next mortgage.
Jerome D review for Mortgage Experts, Inc.
Jerome D on BBB

a year ago

03/01/2021, 01:47 AM
Working with Brad was a full turn key experience. Brad was very diligent in insuring my loan would be approved and provided within the time frame given. Brad was incredibly knowledgable when it came to selecting the right lender to accommodate my needs. I had to apply for a bank statement loan and he was able to find me the right product when others could not or would not even bother. Brad stuck with it to the very end. I would highly recommend Brad for any of your loan needs. His knowledge, network and experience will most certainly ensure you will get the best service and loan available.
Michael W review for Mortgage Experts, Inc.
Michael W on BBB

2 years ago

01/13/2021, 22:43 PM
Working with Brad was fantastic. Not only did I get the best rate out there, but he helped me a lot with getting all the paperwork together. Going through this process was much easier than anticipated thanks to Brad.
Rhonda E review for Mortgage Experts, Inc.
Rhonda E on BBB

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 00:06 AM
My Husband & I are so Thankful that we found Brad F******** at Morgtage experts.We are both self employed and own 2 small businesses.We purchased our retirement/vacation home in The Mountains apx 2 yrs ago on an owner carry because we could not find a bank or a mortgage company to finance us.our home had just a few years left on a Big balloon note, We were desperate not to lose this home and prayed that we could get it on a 30 year note with a lower interest-rate,and then we found Brad F********, We closed on our refi 2 days ago! Brad always answered all of our questions and calls, he worked very hard preparing everything and keeping us educated on what we needed to do to make this possible. We would highly recommend Brad F******** at mortgage experts. Sincerely ***and ******
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.