Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morrison Heating and Air Conditioning

Claimed
4.5
51 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Duncanville, TX 75137 United States

1706 Crescent Ln, Duncanville, TX 75137 United States

(972) 709-7019

https://morrisonairconditioningandheat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(13) · Contractors

4201 Broadway Ave # B

(817) 506-4608
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6160 Warren Pkwy STE 100

(469) 362-0556
5.0
(204) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

115 S Riverside Dr

(817) 535-0881
5.0
(16) · Contractors

4064 FM2933

(972) 548-8280
5.0
(9) · Contractors

7310 Military Pkwy

(214) 381-1445
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

305 Spring Creek Village Ste 604

(972) 922-0007
About

Call Morrison Heating & Air for all of your routine maintenance checks. Schedule AC Repair before the summer temperatures creep in. At Morrison we have been serving Dallas Fort Worth since 1985 with fast and quality service. Get your free quote to meet one of our experienced HVAC Technicians. Learn About Summer Deals on Select Services: Air Conditioning Repair or any other HVAC Services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
51 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Katelynn Fleming review for Morrison Heating and Air Conditioning
Katelynn Fleming on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 01:01 AM
Ripped us off almost 6,000. As far as i'm concerned they robbed us. Horrible service!
Jeremy Shawn review for Morrison Heating and Air Conditioning
Jeremy Shawn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 01:00 AM
after spending almost $6,000 with this company my air conditioning barely works. brand new install on everything, indoor unit outdoor unit duct, vents everything. so there should be no excuses as to why it's not working and it's 80° even at night in our house. you would think they would stand behind their work but they didn't. now I'm having to hire a whole another company to come out.
Joyce Elaine Pinter review for Morrison Heating and Air Conditioning
Joyce Elaine Pinter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 01:50 AM
Professional, prompt response, knowledgable. They are a locally owned business with father and son doing quality work. They didn't try to over-sell and kept my budget in mind. Good people.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Brad Linch review for Morrison Heating and Air Conditioning
Brad Linch on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2019, 05:04 AM
John and Blake are such a huge asset. They have worked on mine and my family’s a.c. for years. They do great work at a good price.
Laci Watkins review for Morrison Heating and Air Conditioning
Laci Watkins on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2017, 10:48 AM
Great company. Very friendly service and very professional. I will only be using them in the future and definitely will be recommending them.
Richard Perry review for Morrison Heating and Air Conditioning
Richard Perry on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 14:11 PM
John Morrison installed the entire heating and air conditioning systems in my house when I built it back in 1988. Ever since then, he has been the only one I have had work on my heating/air conditioning system. When I added an upstairs to my house, John installed a 3rd heat pump for me to handle the new addition. It's been almost 30 years that I have known John and done business with him. My guess is he has very few clients that have been with him longer than I have. Trust me, It I have problems with a contractor, I simply won't deal with them again. John has never given me a reason to think that he is anything less than an honest, trustworthy guy that knows his business. Thanks John!
Rhiannon M. review for Morrison Heating and Air Conditioning
Rhiannon M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/22/2014, 10:28 AM
Review Morrison Heating and Air is a great family-owned business, I highly recommend using them for any of your air conditioning and heating needs!
john m. review for Morrison Heating and Air Conditioning
john m. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/09/2014, 13:44 PM
owner great company 40 years experience and Christian values
John review for Morrison Heating and Air Conditioning
John on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/01/2013, 08:51 AM
did a great joband cut my bills in half , thanks for the savivgs
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.