Logo White
Watch Demo

Morris Real Estate Group

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Real Estate|Federal Way, WA 98003

33434 8th Ave S #103, Suite 103, Federal Way, WA 98003

(253) 292-2221

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Ewing and Clark Incorporated
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

4108 E Madison St

(206) 322-2840
Coldwell Banker Bain of Lynnwood
5.0
(14) · Real Estate

4100 194th St SW #135

(425) 771-6444

1 person is looking at this business

Able Realty Inc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

15310 Main St E

(253) 863-2291

1 person is looking at this business

John L. Scott Real Estate - Wd
5.0
(3) · Commercial Real Estate

17717 132nd Ave Ne

(425) 486-8700

1 person is looking at this business

Commonwealth Real Estate Service
5.0
(8) · Commercial Real Estate

2375 130th Ave NE Ste 102

(425) 881-9890

1 person is looking at this business

Century 21 Link Real Estate
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

510 Custer Way SE Ste 201

(360) 688-7462

About

The Morris Real Estate Group believes in educating buyers and sellers by equipping them with the knowledge to make confident decisions. With a passion to exceed expectations, we utilize our strong negotiation skills to achieve the very best for our clients in order to become the team they trust.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
595
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 81 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
user7302056 on Zillow

6 years ago

11/12/2013, 01:38 AM
Emily and her entire team were amazing! Angela was always willing and available to show whatever homes we found. They also provided listings for viewing as they became available. I loved their honesty on flaws and possible issues we could face in future years.
aneliel on Zillow

6 years ago

10/17/2013, 04:58 AM
My husband and I recently relocated from Spokane to Federal Way. Emily was referred to us by our Keller Williams realtor in Spokane who sold us our first home. Emily came highly recommended and now we know why! We contacted Emily in February and explained our situation of moving across the state and having a specific time frame to do so. She responded immediately and was eager to help. Her excitement and knowledge of the industry is quite apparent and we knew she was passionate about helping us find a second home. She listened to our wants/needs and did a great job utilizing her website and technology to communicate with us and keep us up to date on new listings. Emily spent multiple Saturda...  more>>
AlphaOmega88 on Zillow

6 years ago

09/28/2013, 04:59 AM
My family was referred to Emily and Travis through a mutual friend and we are thoroughly thankful that she did. My wife and I were purchasing our first home and had our fair share of questions. Emily and Travis made us feel like our questions were not only welcome, but encouraged them! At time's we felt like their worst clients ever but through the confusion and at times tedious ups and downs of finding that one perfect house for us, We were comforted by Emily and Travis' encouragement not to give up and to "keep faith." Once we found the house we wanted it was smooth sailing from there, Emily and Travis took over everything and we finally had time to enjoy the fact that we were about to be ...  more>>
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
user66409865 on Zillow

6 years ago

09/27/2013, 04:45 AM
Emily Morris is a wonderful choice if your in the market for a home. She is easy to work with and most importantly she understands the relevance of the "Right Fit". Emily has always been respectful of our wishes, every step of the way, especially with regard to what we wanted and needed in a home. My taste in particular is discerning. I used to build homes and what I expect from a home goes beyond the look and the arrangement of the place. I am interested in the build quality, whether walls are square and plumb, energy effieciency, etc. Not once did Emily pressure us one way or another to make a sale but rather she waited patiently as we waded our way through the sea of homes available in ou...  more>>
user0695622 on Zillow

6 years ago

08/29/2013, 05:47 AM
We thoroughly enjoyed working with Emily and Travis, and their support staff. I was most impressed in how they approached the sale in a difficult market with a thoughtful and aggressive sales plan. Very active in making sure the home was well known to other brokers, with a great deal of follow up to keep the listing really active. A great experience for us.
user7362799 on Zillow

6 years ago

07/08/2013, 04:08 AM
It was great to work with a team that was so cohesive. The selling went extremely fast and for more than we expected. We had a difficult situation and the Morris Team worked it out seamlessly. They have lots of energy and are very knowledgeable. They gave us many helpful hints and guided us through the whole process.
user3002839 on Zillow

7 years ago

02/15/2013, 00:57 AM
When my wife and I first started working with Emily, we had never purchased a home and weren't even exactly sure what we were looking for. Sufficed to say, it took nearly 2 years for us to find the 'perfect home.' Despite the length of our search, Emily's diligence and enthusiasm never wavered. She was literally unceasing in her quest for new options for us to view.

When we finally found the home we wanted, we placed an offer. The home was a short-sale, and what followed was a 9 month series of challenges and obstacles. Emily was tasked with working with a listing agent who was completely incompetent, and numerous errors on the part of the bank facilitating the short sale. Through it all, E
...  more>>
user843288 on Zillow

7 years ago

10/09/2012, 07:36 AM
Emily was very helpful and worked hard on getting our home sold in a short amount of time. she was quick to respond if we had questions, and she worked well with the buyers agent.
user9311162 on Zillow

7 years ago

09/05/2012, 03:02 AM
Emily was highly knowledgeable, did all her research, and pushed selling my house through a hardship I suffered unexpectingly; forcing me to sell my house. This in turn eased the process and helped me focus on the rest of my life. I would highly recommend Emily to anyone wishing to buy or sell there house. Thanks Emily!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.