Logo White
Watch Demo

Morris Real Estate Group

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Real Estate|Federal Way, WA 98003

33434 8th Ave S #103, Suite 103, Federal Way, WA 98003

(253) 292-2221

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Ewing and Clark Incorporated
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

4108 E Madison St

(206) 322-2840

1 person is looking at this business

Coldwell Banker Bain of Lynnwood
5.0
(14) · Real Estate

4100 194th St SW #135

(425) 771-6444

1 person is looking at this business

Able Realty Inc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

15310 Main St E

(253) 863-2291

1 person is looking at this business

John L. Scott Real Estate - Wd
5.0
(3) · Commercial Real Estate

17717 132nd Ave Ne

(425) 486-8700

1 person is looking at this business

Commonwealth Real Estate Service
5.0
(8) · Commercial Real Estate

2375 130th Ave NE Ste 102

(425) 881-9890

1 person is looking at this business

Windermere Real Estate - Kirkland Northeast
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

11411 NE 124th St

(425) 820-5151

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Morris Real Estate Group believes in educating buyers and sellers by equipping them with the knowledge to make confident decisions. With a passion to exceed expectations, we utilize our strong negotiation skills to achieve the very best for our clients in order to become the team they trust.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
595
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 81 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mrs heinzmann on Zillow

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 04:39 AM
We had a fantastic experience with Morris restate. I was 8 months pregnant and she was very patient with me in trying to find the perfect new home for my husband and I to start our family. She even came to the house after the baby was born just to see how we were all settling in. I recommend them to anyone I know that.
tatiana schmitt wilson on Zillow

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 02:23 AM
When my husband and I firts started with the home buying process, we had a tough time finding the right realtor, we even interviewed 3 people until we finally found and met Emily Morris. She was so amazing to work with, we reallty "clicked" with her. Our personalities just got along great and I knew from the moment we met her , that she was a go-getter, she was a true professional, "DO-ER , let's get things done" type of person. I loved that about her. Finding the "right perfect" home took us a while, about 6 months or more, but with all the expertise and I might "lots of patience" from Emily we were able to find the home of our dreams. I can't wait to work with Emily again once our family e...  more>>
Shannontank on Zillow

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 00:26 AM
I enjoyed my entire experience working with Emily and her team. They were knowledgeable and helpful from start to finish on the purchase of our home. Emily met with my entire family and worked diligently to help us find our dream home.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
zuser20150307121449199 on Zillow

3 years ago

11/14/2016, 02:57 AM
We have bought several properties in the past and this was our first experience selling a home. We didn't want to be hasty about picking an agent so I interviewed 4 of the top agents that sell in south king county, including Morris Real Estate Group. We were very impressed with Travis’ presentation and marketing approach. We were very satisfied with our experience and not just because our house sold sooner than we expected. They ago above and beyond what other agents do. Travis, was very prompt with all communication regarding selling our home. He was efficient at getting feedback from every realtor that showed our home and was timely with giving us that feedback. He was upfront about when w...  more>>
sedmun on Zillow

3 years ago

11/12/2016, 01:06 AM
Emily and Travis are the best. They know exactly what needs to be done to sell a home. They do what it takes to make everything as easy as possible. They were always there to answer our questions and helped us where we needed advice. Would use them again. 5 stars to Morris Real Estate Group.
michelle fry on Zillow

3 years ago

11/04/2016, 04:18 AM
Emily and Travis were amazing. They helped us buy a home that was more fit for our family and helped us sell a home that we had outgrown. They worked hard to make the experience as least stressful as possible. Their knowledge and skills were just what we needed to make this process work in our favor.
ksalomon9 on Zillow

3 years ago

11/04/2016, 01:18 AM
I can not say enough about the Morris Real Estate Group. They have assisted me in both selling and purchasing a new home. I sold my home in a single day for more than the listing price. The home I purchased required careful negotiations, which Emily performed flawlessly. If you are looking to sell or purchase a home, I highly recommend working with the Morris Real Estate Group.
zuser20160720224609329 on Zillow

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 07:04 AM
Our family met Emily and Travis in 2009 when we bought our first home. We were so lucky to have met them; they made the home buying process so easy and were there every step of the way. They were always there to answer any questions or just to talk. We appreciate them so much and would recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home!!
user5966571 on Zillow

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 07:03 AM
The team was nothing short of amazing I was going threw a big time in my life I got two foster kids and needed a home right away they helped me get in to a home so fast with every thing we wanted and needed for our new babies..! We didn't have the best credit but they helped us to get a loan.. We are not the most well off people as well and they still helped before coming to her team we had tried to work with others who made us feel like we couldn't have the home we wanted not this team they found a way to make our dreams come true.. Not only that they have stayed good friends and are always there to help I just love all of them I would never go any where but to them.. Thank you again for ma...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.