Logo White
Watch Demo

Morris Real Estate Group

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Real Estate|Federal Way, WA 98003

33434 8th Ave S #103, Suite 103, Federal Way, WA 98003

(253) 292-2221

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Ewing and Clark Incorporated
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

4108 E Madison St

(206) 322-2840

1 person is looking at this business

Coldwell Banker Bain of Lynnwood
5.0
(14) · Real Estate

4100 194th St SW #135

(425) 771-6444

1 person is looking at this business

Able Realty Inc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

15310 Main St E

(253) 863-2291

1 person is looking at this business

John L. Scott Real Estate - Wd
5.0
(3) · Commercial Real Estate

17717 132nd Ave Ne

(425) 486-8700

1 person is looking at this business

Commonwealth Real Estate Service
5.0
(8) · Commercial Real Estate

2375 130th Ave NE Ste 102

(425) 881-9890

1 person is looking at this business

Windermere Real Estate - Kirkland Northeast
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

11411 NE 124th St

(425) 820-5151

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Morris Real Estate Group believes in educating buyers and sellers by equipping them with the knowledge to make confident decisions. With a passion to exceed expectations, we utilize our strong negotiation skills to achieve the very best for our clients in order to become the team they trust.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
595
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 81 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dmorris1luv on Zillow

3 years ago

11/26/2016, 04:13 AM
My wife and I decided it was time to downsize from our 3,200 sq foot home to something more comfortable for us. I contacted Emily Morris because she successfully helped me purchase a condo in 2014. Emily put me in contact with Travis July 2016. Travis was very knowledgeable and reassuring about the process and what the market was doing at the time. Our challenge was that we wanted to sell our home for $350K or more, but our development had a home that was on the market for $320K. Based on the condition of our home and the other home being a rental, Travis was willing to give our desired price a shot at $350K. The Morris’s guided us every step of the way. They took excellent photos of our hom...  more>>
csolvie on Zillow

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 01:43 AM
We couldn't be more happy with the level of service and professionalism we received. Emily was right on the ball getting us in to see properties we were interested in and seeing that everything was moving along to closing. We wound up with the perfect house for us. She also steered us in the direction to check out a particular loan product that has been the perfect fit for us initiating a new loan in our 50's.
t gregory0688 on Zillow

3 years ago

11/20/2016, 01:35 AM
My family was referred to Emily and Travis through a mutual friend, and we are entirely thankful that she did. My wife and I were purchasing our first home and had our fair share of questions. Emily and Travis made us feel like our questions were not only welcome, but encouraged them!
There were times we felt like their worst clients ever. But, through the confusion and at times, tedious ups and downs of finding that one perfect house for us, we were comforted by Emily and Travis' encouragement not to give up and to "Keep Faith". Once we found the house we wanted, it was smooth sailing from there. Emily and Travis took over everything and we finally had time to enjoy the fact that we were ab
...  more>>
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
lee25516 on Zillow

3 years ago

11/19/2016, 02:27 AM
In a field where many are trying to make a fast buck at any cost we found a refreshing approach to selling our home with Travis Morris of Morris Real Estate. Their team of true professionals made it a great experience from the moment we signed on until we signed the final papers. Their knowledge of the market was current, exposure was amazing, and they made themselves available. If you want a “good” experience buying or selling a home, we recommend Morris Real Estate. The Lees.
ShelseaSmith on Zillow

3 years ago

11/18/2016, 03:20 AM
Travis and the entire Morris group were Amazing! We accepted an offer just 2 days after being on the market! We had used a previous agent and tried to sell our home for almost 2 years! We are now using Emily and Travis to find property. I would highly recommend the Morris KW group!
shaunamjohnson on Zillow

3 years ago

11/18/2016, 02:32 AM
The Morris Real Estate Group helped my husband and I purchase a great investment property. They helped us navigate through the pros and cons of the neighborhood and house quality which resulted in us picking a great house that's brought in great income. I would highly recommend them for any housing need whether it's primary or investment.
quiksilver1331 on Zillow

3 years ago

11/18/2016, 02:16 AM
The Morris Real Estate Group is the best real estate professionals I've had the pleasure of working with. They're tenacious in their work ethic and wont settle until you have the home and financing necessary to make your dreams come true! I've purchased primary and investment properties with them and I've been nothing less than highly satisfied. I've worked with other agents in the past but never again. The Morris Real Estate Group has my business for life!
bethany sumner22 on Zillow

3 years ago

11/17/2016, 03:41 AM
Emily Morris is a wonderful choice if you're in the market for a home. She is easy to work with and most importantly she understand the relevance of the "right fit." Emily has always been respectful of our wishes, every step of the way, especially with a regard to do what we wanted and needed in a home. Not once did Emily pressure us one way or another to a make a sale but rather she waited patiently as we wader our way through the sea of homes available in our area. When we finally discovered "the one", she worked hard to make it happen. It was a short sale and took quite some time to close. Communication was great and she advocated strongly on our part throughout the process. When all was ...  more>>
zuser20161026055254943 on Zillow

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 06:26 AM
Working with Travis Morris was truly a delight. He spent a great deal of time answering our questions and providing sound advice. Travis is an expert in the field and coached us through the process of selling our first home. I would recommend Travis to anyone looking to sell their home in the area!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.