Logo White
Watch Demo

Morris Real Estate Group

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Real Estate|Federal Way, WA 98003

33434 8th Ave S #103, Suite 103, Federal Way, WA 98003

(253) 292-2221

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Ewing and Clark Incorporated
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

4108 E Madison St

(206) 322-2840

2 people are looking at this business

Coldwell Banker Bain of Lynnwood
5.0
(14) · Real Estate

4100 194th St SW #135

(425) 771-6444

2 people are looking at this business

Able Realty Inc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

15310 Main St E

(253) 863-2291

2 people are looking at this business

John L. Scott Real Estate - Wd
5.0
(3) · Commercial Real Estate

17717 132nd Ave Ne

(425) 486-8700

1 person is looking at this business

Commonwealth Real Estate Service
5.0
(8) · Commercial Real Estate

2375 130th Ave NE Ste 102

(425) 881-9890

1 person is looking at this business

Century 21 Link Real Estate
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

510 Custer Way SE Ste 201

(360) 688-7462

About

The Morris Real Estate Group believes in educating buyers and sellers by equipping them with the knowledge to make confident decisions. With a passion to exceed expectations, we utilize our strong negotiation skills to achieve the very best for our clients in order to become the team they trust.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
595
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 81 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison Martin on Zillow

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 00:35 AM
We worked with Travis who was very personable, knowledgeable, and straightforward. My husband had a job offer out of state and we were trying to decide if we should sell or rent. Our house had been 'underwater' for quite a few years and we weren't sure if we could break even yet. Travis walked us through the emotional financial eye-opener of realizing...it could go either way. With the real estate market rebounding, we might be able to get enough to break even, but it wasn't a sure thing. Travis remained confident and up-beat in the face of uncertainty. He gave suggestions for what to spiff up, which I knew was necessary, although putting more money in when we weren't sure if we'd break even...  more>>
user8307777 on Zillow

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 00:34 AM
Morris Real Estate team are wonderful! They incorporate every quality you want in an agency -- friendly, patient, honest, knowledgeable, and will fight tooth and nail to make sure you are happy and your needs are met. Grateful to have worked with them and grateful for their continued friendship.
AmandaTaaid on Zillow

3 years ago

12/18/2016, 06:34 AM
My husband and I purchased our first home in 2012 through Morris Real Estate Group. We had a 3 month notice that we needed to move out of a home we were renting, and in searching for another place to rent we just couldn't justify paying the asking price for the size of home we were looking for.
So with 3 months to find and close on a home Emily took us through the process. We must have looked at over a dozen homes and not once did we ever feel pressured to buy the one we were looking at. Emily always said "take another look, you don't have to buy this one if it isn't right" and then we found "The One" it was perfect, and although the location was a bit further south than my husband wanted, i
...  more>>
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
natashawagner13 on Zillow

3 years ago

12/18/2016, 02:10 AM
The Morris Real Estate Group is great! I recommend them to all my friends. From the first day we met with Emily Morris she took an interest in us and finding us our dream home. She didn't try to push us into buying a home that was beyond our budget. Her and her team were professional and quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had. Emily even worked late on Halloween to help us put in an offer on a house. I'm grateful to have been able to trust the Morris group with such a huge purchase. They helped us find a home we love and can afford. Thanks Morris Group!
nikkiglof on Zillow

3 years ago

12/17/2016, 01:33 AM
If you are in the market for a new home, this is the team you want on your side! This team of rock stars navigated my family and I through a nearly two year long search for our forever home - a search the included walk throughs of 50+ homes and several offers. This team understood that we were looking for a unique "needle in a haystack" and they never wavered in their confidence that they would help us find it. In the end, we bought a 900 sf 1915 home that we would transform into 3000 sf, which meant this team had to educate us through a feasibility study, special financing, and a search for an architect and contractors. Above and beyond is an understatement. Emily, Travis and team truly car...  more>>
kdksd on Zillow

3 years ago

12/17/2016, 00:05 AM
My experience with the Morris Real Estate Group was nothing but the best! They tirelessly worked around the clock with me while I lived on the other side of the country to purchase a home in Bainbridge Island. Emily was especially helpful in the complicated negotiation process that involved 4 owners of the property that were geographically separated...and she got the best deal possible! Also, the condo HOA was not yet set up for VA loan usage, so she referred me to a great home loan professional that made it happen. Overall, it was a great experience that resulted in exactly what I wanted and I would absolutely refer her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the Seattle area!
user7302056 on Zillow

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 03:30 AM
The entire team was amazing to work with! They patiently showed us house after house until we find THE ONE! Negotiation and closing was flawless. Thanks Emily and Co!
tywan ajani on Zillow

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 05:11 AM
Excellent customer service! A very knowledgable and well organized team! I highly recommend them. They teamwork is exceptional. We sold two homes with this team. Despite some major and minor setbacks, we got it done.
Ruben Romero on Zillow

3 years ago

11/28/2016, 01:37 AM
The Morris Real Estate Group successfully, very efficiently made the process of shortlisting our townhome and subsequent purchase of our new home easy and stress-free. Our townhome loan was with a bank with perhaps the worst reputation for dragging out shortlist proceedings, but Emily was very knowledgeable and guided us easily through everything. Compared to that, our new home purchase was a breeze.

When we're ready to sell and purchase a new home, the MREG will be our only choice!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.