Logo White
Watch Demo

Morris Real Estate Group

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Real Estate|Federal Way, WA 98003

33434 8th Ave S #103, Suite 103, Federal Way, WA 98003

(253) 292-2221

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Ewing and Clark Incorporated
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

4108 E Madison St

(206) 322-2840
Coldwell Banker Bain of Lynnwood
5.0
(14) · Real Estate

4100 194th St SW #135

(425) 771-6444

1 person is looking at this business

Able Realty Inc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

15310 Main St E

(253) 863-2291

1 person is looking at this business

John L. Scott Real Estate - Wd
5.0
(3) · Commercial Real Estate

17717 132nd Ave Ne

(425) 486-8700

1 person is looking at this business

Commonwealth Real Estate Service
5.0
(8) · Commercial Real Estate

2375 130th Ave NE Ste 102

(425) 881-9890

1 person is looking at this business

Windermere Real Estate - Kirkland Northeast
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

11411 NE 124th St

(425) 820-5151

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Morris Real Estate Group believes in educating buyers and sellers by equipping them with the knowledge to make confident decisions. With a passion to exceed expectations, we utilize our strong negotiation skills to achieve the very best for our clients in order to become the team they trust.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
595
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 81 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katrina Flowers on Zillow

3 years ago

12/23/2016, 03:02 AM
We have used the Morris team to purchase a short sale and sell a home and cannot say enough great things. In brief, the purchase of our short sale ended up being quite complicated on the seller side and I am confident the only reason we were able to secure it prior to it foreclosing was due to Emily's consistent pursuit of the sale. Travis represented us for the sale of our home and we had a very small house priced at the top of the market and he was able to seal the deal in less than a month. Their team works cohesively and they have my utmost respect. We will have referred them to family and friends and all have had positive experiences. Not to mention their super fun client appreciation e...  more>>
rgmarchesini on Zillow

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 04:39 AM
We used Morris Real Estate Group to sale my mothers home. I was very pleased by the professional way they handled the process. The price of the home was set at a competitive rate. The pictures for the listing were top notch. The negotiation with the seller was very smooth. Throughout the whole process we had no surprises and would recommend the Morris Real Estate Group to anybody wanting to sell or buy a home.
gerardoz425 on Zillow

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 04:28 AM
Being a first time buyer, I didn't really know what to expect. I found out about Emily and Travis when a good friend of mine recommended them to me, and i can easily see why. Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. Allen really made the whole loan process fast and easy to understand. Emily was really great to work with. She was constantly keeping me in the loop and made the whole buying process a lot simpler then i thought. I found my house and couldn't be happier. Thank you Emily, Allen, and everyone on the team! it was a real pleasure to work with everyone and hopefully again in the future.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
sam62882 on Zillow

3 years ago

12/20/2016, 04:56 AM
We had a wonderful time buying our home with the Morris Real Estate Group. We bought our house during the summer of 2016 in a very competitive market. Emily Morris was able to use several strategies to help make us more competitive in bidding wars we got stuck in and was able to win us the home of our dreams. Highly recommend!
kimberlykjackson5 on Zillow

3 years ago

12/20/2016, 02:03 AM
Emily with the Morris Group was spot on! Knew the area, got to know our style and was there every step of the way. We love our home and since then we have kept in touch with her.
She is knowledgeable and professional. Thank you, Morris Group.
trang53 on Zillow

3 years ago

12/20/2016, 00:07 AM
We really enjoyed working with Emily & Travis. They helped us get into our dream home here in federal way. They were both friendly & knowledgable, which made the whole experience smooth & easy. We would totally recommend the Morris Real Estate group to any of our friends & family. You guys ROCK!!
khush ajani on Zillow

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 06:19 AM
Morris Real Estate group made the process of selling both our house and condo a smooth one. Travis possesses the expertise required to put the type of house and Condominium we owned in Federal Way. We currently reside in Arizona and we therefore needed extra help with putting our house on the market, inspection, repairs and with closing out the sale on time. Travis and his team proved to be reliable, knowledgeable speedy in communication throughout the whole process, including the minor details. I highly recommend them!
buckleyhendricks on Zillow

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 06:07 AM
They are very enthusiastic and knowledgeable and are happy to assist the customer in everything they need. The customer service was top notch and made us feel like their most important client. The paperwork was filled out perfectly with no headaches or issues.
sparkysroomie on Zillow

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 04:45 AM
We enjoyed working with the Morris Real Estate Group. The team offers an experienced group who sll work well together. End result is a smooth closing process.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.