Logo White
Watch Demo

Morris Real Estate Group

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Real Estate|Federal Way, WA 98003

33434 8th Ave S #103, Suite 103, Federal Way, WA 98003

(253) 292-2221

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Ewing and Clark Incorporated
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

4108 E Madison St

(206) 322-2840

1 person is looking at this business

Coldwell Banker Bain of Lynnwood
5.0
(14) · Real Estate

4100 194th St SW #135

(425) 771-6444

1 person is looking at this business

Able Realty Inc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

15310 Main St E

(253) 863-2291

1 person is looking at this business

John L. Scott Real Estate - Wd
5.0
(3) · Commercial Real Estate

17717 132nd Ave Ne

(425) 486-8700

1 person is looking at this business

Commonwealth Real Estate Service
5.0
(8) · Commercial Real Estate

2375 130th Ave NE Ste 102

(425) 881-9890

1 person is looking at this business

Century 21 Link Real Estate
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

510 Custer Way SE Ste 201

(360) 688-7462

About

The Morris Real Estate Group believes in educating buyers and sellers by equipping them with the knowledge to make confident decisions. With a passion to exceed expectations, we utilize our strong negotiation skills to achieve the very best for our clients in order to become the team they trust.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
595
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 81 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natasha Wagner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 00:09 AM
Emily helped us find a home within our budget and in a timely manner. Her team worked around our work schedules when we needed later showings. Even a year after our home purchase they still continue to check in on us to make sure we are happy with our home. We recommend them to all our friends!
Emily Melonson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 00:06 AM
Travis and Emily among the many other people that are so important in this organization are amazing. Very thankful for your help when we baught our first home
tibodine13 on Zillow

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 04:51 AM
Two times we had very bad experience trying to sell our home from out of state. When Travis Morris called us, we were not sure that this time it will work. Travis gave us many great ideas and advises. We followed them and our home was sold on second day of listing. Travis has great negotiation skills and knowledge of real estate services. He and his team were very helpful to us. Everything was on time; we had great communication with him and his group. We recommend them to all our relatives and friends for real estate transactions. Thank you very much
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
marissa cowart on Zillow

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 03:43 AM
Buying and selling is always crazy but the Morris group helped ease that craziness and were a great support. We were so lucky to be introduced to them! Couldn't have imagined going through it with anyone else.
floch 55 on Zillow

3 years ago

01/15/2017, 00:46 AM
I recently (November) had the sincere pleasure of working with Travis Morris and the rest of the Morris Real-estate Team! Travis and his team walked me through the process of purchasing my first home, and I would not have it any other way! Not only did Travis and his team find me a beautiful home within my budget, but the home they helped me purchase MORE than exceeded my expectations! Beyond just finding, putting in the offer, and walking me through each and every step of the closing process, Travis was always there for me to answer any questions I had in this new process, and showed me a plethora of options I had in choosing a home! Travis was always just a call away, he was extremely atte...  more>>
wruhoff on Zillow

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 01:32 AM
We had a great experience working with the Morris Real Estate Group. Emily is very personable and passionate about what she does. They were patient with us a we were looking for a fixer. The transaction went smooth with no delay in closing. I highly recommend using the Morris Real Estate Group.
Jason Rubadue on Zillow

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 00:39 AM
I had a great experience selling our rental house using Morris Real Estate. It was a rental home that needed significant repairs and improvement. They helped us with ideas for improvements, arranging the proper services, and even helped us arrange for an interior staging service to help us fetch top dollar. They were easy to work with and had great negotiation skills, I would highly suggest them for any real estate transaction.
user4929641 on Zillow

3 years ago

12/26/2016, 03:17 AM
Expeditious. Knowledgeable. Thorough. Our confidence in the Morris Team is extremely high after a total of 5 transactions with them... including one that caught them off guard when we found our Dream Home. They acted fast and we made our offer and got our home listed and sold within two days of the listing being active. We would absolutely recommend them. Their knowledge, work ethics and dedication are second to none.
Corby Hunich on Zillow

3 years ago

12/26/2016, 02:41 AM
We sold our home and purchased a new one with Emily Morris as our agent. Emily gave us good counsel and direction and helped us successfully navigate selling our house to a party with a troublesome agent and purchasing a new one that was a short sale and was about to be in Foreclosure. Some how she got all parties (including the bank) on the same page and got everyone to the signing table. Both properties closed on the same day. Its been 4 years now and we are loving our new home and still appreciate the work of the Morris Real Estate Group!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.