Logo White
Watch Demo

Morris Real Estate Group

Own this business?
5.0
97 reviews
|Real Estate|Federal Way, WA 98003

33434 8th Ave S #103, Suite 103, Federal Way, WA 98003

(253) 292-2221

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Ewing and Clark Incorporated
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

4108 E Madison St

(206) 322-2840
Coldwell Banker Bain of Lynnwood
5.0
(14) · Real Estate

4100 194th St SW #135

(425) 771-6444

1 person is looking at this business

Able Realty Inc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

15310 Main St E

(253) 863-2291
John L. Scott Real Estate - Wd
5.0
(3) · Commercial Real Estate

17717 132nd Ave Ne

(425) 486-8700
Century 21 Link Real Estate
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

510 Custer Way SE Ste 201

(360) 688-7462
Windermere Real Estate - Kirkland Northeast
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

11411 NE 124th St

(425) 820-5151

About

The Morris Real Estate Group believes in educating buyers and sellers by equipping them with the knowledge to make confident decisions. With a passion to exceed expectations, we utilize our strong negotiation skills to achieve the very best for our clients in order to become the team they trust.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
594
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 81 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
user22869046 on Zillow

a month ago

10/10/2019, 12:07 PM
The Morris Team has done a outstanding job of having the right team in the right places during the selling process. Each member seems to handle their area of expertise with great communication to the team and us the sellers. My wife and I have worked with Travis and Emily in the past with another house with better than expected results and so we did not hesitate to contact them when we were thinking of putting our house on the market. In fact, I contacted Travis months before we anticipated putting in on the market and he came out and reviewed what things we needed to address and those that were ok as is. His knowledge of the market and how to market our home was spot on.
andreamariekaul on Zillow

7 months ago

04/15/2019, 01:28 AM
We had a wonderful experience working with Travis to sell our Federal Way home. It was our first time selling, and we had an older home with unique quirks and challenges. From our very first conversation it was clear that Travis and his team are extremely professional, organized, and experienced, and I knew we were in good hands. Travis was instrumental in helping us navigate the selling process, even providing referrals for roofing companies and tips for our remodel (he picked out our paint color and it was perfect!) Travis even took it upon himself to call the county and resolve an issue when there was a question about our septic system. His marketing and photography is very well done, and...  more>>
Gary Gray on Zillow

7 months ago

04/03/2019, 01:01 AM
I Had a great experience working with Travis selling my house in Auburn, WA. I had it listed with another Real Estate Group without any results. I received several calls and a long list of people wanting to sell my property. I met with Travis and was very impressed with his marketing plan and his honesty in listing and selling my property. He kept me informed each step along the process as I was living out of the state of Washington. There was good activity and I received offers the first weekend on the market. Having the right person makes a difference. Even after selling my property they have stayed in contact and I consider them friends I can count on. Emily and Travis Morris work togethe...  more>>
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
terrygood hvh on Zillow

8 months ago

03/29/2019, 05:09 AM
Travis and Emily were very helpful with the purchase of our home. They were easy to communicate with, prompt, and friendly likewise. Was a good experience and even though we were dealing remotely, they did well to be our eyes and ears. Thank you Travis!
zuser20150925093201693 on Zillow

a year ago

06/04/2018, 01:17 AM
I live out of state and didn't want to travel back to sell my rental home so I knew I was going to be very much at the mercy of my agent, luckily I found Travis. I knew from the first phone call that I was in good hands and my instincts proved to be right. He and his team (special thanks to Ashley!) coordinated some fairly major renovations for me to get my house ready to sell. Pretty much all I had to do through the entire process was write the checks, it was so much more than I expected! And the best part was that my house sold for much more than I expected too!
I am extremely grateful to Travis and his team for the hard work they put into selling my house and feel very lucky to have found
...  more>>
Darianne Westcott on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 05:38 AM
Sean Harrington on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 01:56 AM
Well guys, it took a little bit of effort to coordinate everything but at last we are finished, home sold! I would like to give a big thank you to Travis and everyone else over at Morris Real Estate Group. Your hard work and dedication went above and beyond and I wouldn’t have been able to sell my house without you awesome guys. I juust wanted to say how much I appreciate everything, and I look forward to working again with you in the future.
jimorsherry on Zillow

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 05:05 AM
Travis Morris was great from the first day he introduced himself to us until he handed over the keys to our new house. He is very knowledgeable about real estate, negotiating and understands the emotional roller coaster of buying and selling a house. Always readily available to us, we felt like we were his number one client. In fact when it was getting towards the end, we considered pulling out of the deal and Travis was right there with us willing to take us out and start looking again just to make us happy and feel right about our choice. I also want to put a plug in for his team, especially Ada. What a gem!
Thank you Travis for everything and best wishes on the new baby!
An Le on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 05:25 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.