Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morris Painting Company

Claimed
5.0
5 reviews
|Painters|Lexington, KY 40502 United States

636 Baldwin Ave, Lexington, KY 40502 United States

(859) 887-5974

http://morrispaintingco.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Painters

2048 Allegheny Way

(859) 523-4300
5.0
(1) · Painters

306 Hunter Ln

(859) 624-4176
5.0
(1) · Roofing

306 Hunter Ln

(859) 624-4176
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
KS Akers review for Morris Painting Company
KS Akers on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2018, 05:20 AM
Reliable, professional, fair priced, and QUICK! We were in a tight timeline to get our whole house repainted. Larry and team showed up immediately, with a fair and thorough quote and went right to work!! Hard working, honest, and reliable team got the job done over and above all my expectations. They repaired, patched and painted our entire home, very quickly. The whole team was very thorough and neat, and so respectful of our family and our personal items around the house. I would highly recommend!! Thank you to the whole team!!
Andrew Hager review for Morris Painting Company
Andrew Hager on Facebook

8 years ago

01/25/2015, 15:01 PM
bezparipurviq review for Morris Painting Company
bezparipurviq on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/09/2013, 05:39 AM
Excellent job. We have a Tudor-looking house, that required a lot of detailed work, and good preparation, Morris Painting done a excellent job,and used life time warranted products, we want use anyone else, really like the fact that they were family owned and operated
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Bill W. review for Morris Painting Company
Bill W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/09/2013, 05:38 AM
Very professional Morris Painting Company has done our painting for years, they don't come any better. Very professional in every way inside and out, I highly recommended them.
Larry M. review for Morris Painting Company
Larry M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/11/2010, 02:22 AM
Review Morris Painting Company is one of the most successful and oldest commercial and residential painting companies in the Lexington area. We provide quite a few services including: Painting Services, Dry Walling Services, Plastering Services and much more.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.