Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morris, King & Hodge, P.C.

Claimed
5.0
431 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Huntsville, AL 35801

200 Pratt Ave NE, Huntsville, AL 35801

(256) 573-4843

https://www.mkhlawyers.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Bankruptcy Law

2101 Clinton Ave W #102

(256) 535-1100
5.0
(1) · Legal

200 West Side Square

(256) 539-3110
5.0
(4) · Legal

407 Franklin St SE

(256) 539-3646

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Lawyers

200 Russell St NE

(256) 534-1134

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Lawyers

401 Madison St SE

(256) 536-1199
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

2101 Clinton Ave W

(256) 535-1100

1 person is looking at this business

About

If you have been injured, trust knowledge, trust experience, trust Morris, King & Hodge, P.C., for your legal needs. Since 1966, our Huntsville Personal Injury Lawyers have been standing up for injured victims and taking cases to court in North Alabama and all across the state...

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
431 reviews
5394
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eddie W. review for Morris, King & Hodge, P.C.
Eddie W. on BirdEye

5 months ago

08/26/2021, 09:20 AM
Me and my wife always feel at ease after meeting with Mr. Hodge and his paralegal Lee. They always seem to be very responsive and considerate of our needs at that time. We have used them for a few different situations and have been very satisfied. They are great to work with and we would recommend them to anyone.
Tammy P. review for Morris, King & Hodge, P.C.
Tammy P. on BirdEye

5 months ago

08/26/2021, 09:15 AM
I have been working with Mr. Hodge and Lee for a couple of years now and would never even consider going anywhere else! They make you feel like you are at home and very comfortable when having meetings and do not make you feel like you are wasting their time. Nothing but good things to say about this firm and these two people!!! I would recommend them over and over again!
Jacob Hay review for Morris, King & Hodge, P.C.
Jacob Hay on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 19:41 PM
I would fully recommend Morris King and hodge. Joe King was very on point. Him and his assistant Sara made sure we had all the info we needed and helped us get through the whole case they were amazing
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We were honored to help you!

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Peggy Brown review for Morris, King & Hodge, P.C.
Peggy Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 09:20 AM
i truly highly recommend Morris and David Hodge and also Lee Stewart.they all are the sweeties people .My husband and I were very Blessed to. have these 3 working for us.They went out and. above to get us. a great .huge amount for our settlement.i will give a 5 star k anytime.again thank you all for caring and being there for us during all this sad time for us..May God Bless you Morris..David .and Lee.. we love you all..please .if anyone needs a lawyer..this is the place to go.. Peggy& Jim
Business Response:

Thank you for your heart-felt review. We were happy to go above and beyond to help you!

Larry Tammy Miller review for Morris, King & Hodge, P.C.
Larry Tammy Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 18:34 PM
When accidents happen and injuries happen you know you need someone to help ensure you are taken care of, assured all is gonna be okay, and doesn’t ever tell you your case it’s just too hard. We met Joe King 3 1/2 years ago when we were struck from behind while sitting at a Red Light. Joe took our case and told us he would handle everything and for us too get well, take care of each other, and focus on our recovery. Joe told us their Firm “Morris, King, and Hodge”, prepares cases for their clients and doesn’t take quick settlements but are prepared to go to court to get the best settlement for their clients. So believe us be patient it’s well worth it in the end. How could any of us have known that we would be struck again from behind 18 months after the 1st accident? We contacted Joe King and he started working our case while continuing our 1st case. Again we cannot emphasize enough be patient he is working for the best for you. He and his associates are through, compassionate, and they make a personal connection to their clients instead of just being another client. We would highly recommend Joe King and Morris, King, and Hodge to anyone who has had a personal injury etc... Joe King will work for you and get the your BEST possible outcome. We Thank You Joe more than you will ever know.
Bobby Freeman review for Morris, King & Hodge, P.C.
Bobby Freeman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 09:59 AM
Very helpful and very nice people to work with. I would highly recommend Mr. king to anyone in need of a great outstanding lawyer.
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We are so glad we could help you. Take care!

Francie Vernon review for Morris, King & Hodge, P.C.
Francie Vernon on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 08:30 AM
Mr. King is a pleasure to work with. He has been very helpful from the beginning. He never made me feel rushed or silly for asking anything. His team has kept me well informed and never seemed upset when I called to check in or ask additional questions. I would highly recommend Mr. King to anyone needs legal services.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation! It was a pleasure working with you too.

Eddie Bertin review for Morris, King & Hodge, P.C.
Eddie Bertin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2019, 03:04 AM
Thank You Harvey, I don't forget!
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Eddie!

Dianne Sumners review for Morris, King & Hodge, P.C.
Dianne Sumners on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2019, 02:55 AM
My husband and myself were very pleased with the services that were provided to us by attorney David Hodge and his paralegal, Lee. There was never a moment that we had any doubt that we were not going to be provided with the best knowledge regarding our case. David Hodge and Lee kept us informed regarding every detail that emerged. It was a relief to know that we had the a team with such confidence and experience. Thank you very much for helping guide us through this process.
Business Response:

You are so very welcome! We were happy to help. Thank you for your recommendation!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.