Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morris Joe & Son Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
62 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Pensacola, MO 32501 United States

701 N De Villiers St, Pensacola, MO 32501 United States

(850) 432-3436

https://www.joemorrisfh.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(25) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

2975 S 42nd St

(701) 772-7070
5.0
(11) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

9350 E 51st St

(918) 663-2233
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

225 S Danebo Ave

(541) 684-0954
5.0
(15) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

358 W Washington Ave

(717) 866-4233
5.0
(2) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

1900 W Court St

(815) 932-2421
5.0
(1) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

8249 Camp Bowie W

(817) 244-2353
About

We are a Family owned and operated, Full Service Funeral Home and Cremation Center. We have a combined staff experience of over 100 years total in the industry; most of it from right here in the Dallas/Ft. Worth area. Our primary goal is to help families work through one of the most challenging and emotionally difficult times they can experience. We work with all cemeteries in the area, and beyond, if burial is what your family desires. If Cremation is what your family desires, our Crematory is onsite, and that allows us to control the process from the time we are first involved, to the time we return the cremated remains. We answer our phones 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. We want to be a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
62 reviews
541
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
April Jones review for Morris Joe & Son Funeral Home
April Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2016, 04:55 AM
W Charles Galloway review for Morris Joe & Son Funeral Home
W Charles Galloway on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2016, 11:17 AM
Elder T. A. Walker review for Morris Joe & Son Funeral Home
Elder T. A. Walker on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2016, 00:15 AM
This is a pillar of the community. A private own black funeral home. My bishop says he loves them the best. Because they are dignified in what they do.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Kathleen Jones review for Morris Joe & Son Funeral Home
Kathleen Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 10:28 AM
Our family has entrusted the final arrangements for our deceased family members over the last 50 years to the Joe Morris and Son Funeral Home, and we have never been disappointed. Professional service, compassion, caring, excellent service is what you can expect. While death of a loved one is always a sad occasion; the home going and final arrangements don't need to cause you anymore discomfort. . .Joe Morris and the professional staff makes this difficult process easier to deal with, and the healing can begin. You and your loved ones are treated with dignity. . .Highly Recommended ++++++++
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kathleen Jones! For allowing the Joe Morris family to serve your family for the last 50 years.

Mikita Harris review for Morris Joe & Son Funeral Home
Mikita Harris on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 01:59 AM
Smith Jan review for Morris Joe & Son Funeral Home
Smith Jan on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2016, 08:20 AM
Viewed my Best friend, my KING. He looks as if he is sleeping that's how well Joe Morris funeral home has him presented. My heart is heavy because your gone but I know now that your in a better place prepared by the one and only Father who I respect his decision on calling you this early. I love you so much and miss you more. Family and Friends my prayers continue for us all through this time. Rogers Milhouse R.I.P
Business Response:

Thanks you so much Smith Jan! For sharing your experience.

Ebonie Reese review for Morris Joe & Son Funeral Home
Ebonie Reese on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2016, 08:16 AM
Lisa Bama Ard review for Morris Joe & Son Funeral Home
Lisa Bama Ard on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2016, 06:17 AM
My name is Lisa Ard this is a very good African american funeral home very professional and very nice and helpful I lost my girlfriend of 11 years Lavonda Washington they did a great job on her and they was very helpful thru the planning of the funeral and they r very polite. I would like 2 thank all the staff at Joe Morris family funeral home thank each and every 1 of you for treating me so nice 2 me 5***** funeral home
Business Response:

Thanks so much Lisa Bama Ard! We are happy to know that you where pleased!

Theresa House review for Morris Joe & Son Funeral Home
Theresa House on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2016, 10:39 AM
Joe attended Tuskegee with my sister and would graciously offer her rides home snd back whenever he traveled. Mrs Gladys was very gracious. Joe Jr handled most of our relatives arrangements with dignity and compassion. Some things change but traditions do not at this funeral home.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.