Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morrell Insurance Agency

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
128 reviews
|Insurance|White Plains, NY 10601 United States

128 Court St, White Plains, NY 10601 United States

(914) 949-0905

https://www.morrell-insurance.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(5) · Insurance

75 N Park Ave

(516) 678-8282
5.0
(41) · Insurance

2325 Plainfield Ave #2A

(908) 757-5500
5.0
(11) · Insurance

1928 Commerce St Suite C

(914) 962-9442
5.0
(2) · Insurance

1220 Broadway suite 802

(212) 239-4109
5.0
(24) · Insurance

80 Maiden Ln Suite 505

(212) 964-6190
5.0
(84) · Auto Insurance

65 Wendt Ave

(914) 576-5050
About

The Morrell Insurance Agency of White Plains NY, professionally serves our customers with the best insurance products and quotes for both the home and business with licenses to sell insurance products in the states of New York, Connecticut and New Jersey. We are a four generations family insurance business with a long insurance history as an agent serving and building relationships in the Westchester, Fairfield, Rockland, Manhattan and the Bronx areas. Over the years expanding our services to serve Upstate NY, Staten Island, Queens, Brooklyn, Long Island, Connecticut and New Jersey. Our agency is conveniently located in downtown White Plains New York. If you are not familiar with the Morrell

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
128 reviews
5124
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sofia Saenz review for Morrell Insurance Agency
Sofia Saenz on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2018, 02:36 AM
Ricky is attentive, helpful, and a true professional. I recommend WM. E. Morrell for all your insurance need. A+
Sofia Saenz review for Morrell Insurance Agency
Sofia Saenz on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2018, 01:50 AM
Ricky is attentive, helpful, and a true professional. I recommend WM. E. Morrell for all your insurance need. A+
Madeleine H. review for Morrell Insurance Agency
Madeleine H. on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/27/2017, 08:38 AM
Generally they are great. Only difficulty is making sure that second mortgage co has the coverage every year. But I think that's really attributable to the mortgage company, which claims not to have received the coverage.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jerry L. review for Morrell Insurance Agency
Jerry L. on BirdEye

6 years ago

12/27/2016, 05:55 AM
any time i call they call back asap great people to deal with . will allways help u out have a great day from jerry langella
Chris review for Morrell Insurance Agency
Chris on BirdEye

6 years ago

12/26/2016, 03:32 AM
Very responsive.
Axel Knudsen review for Morrell Insurance Agency
Axel Knudsen on Facebook

6 years ago

12/24/2016, 00:01 AM
quick in response when attending to requests - and always quality input and feedback
Beverly D. review for Morrell Insurance Agency
Beverly D. on BirdEye

6 years ago

12/23/2016, 15:20 PM
The Morrells are always willing to take the time to explain exactly how things work and why. They have explained insurance plans to me in great detail. If I pursue a plan, drop it, and then come back to it months later, they are happy to start all over again in order to bring me up to speed. I am very happy with them.
Paul & Suzanna S. review for Morrell Insurance Agency
Paul & Suzanna S. on BirdEye

6 years ago

12/23/2016, 13:53 PM
Very proffessional
Julie review for Morrell Insurance Agency
Julie on BirdEye

6 years ago

12/23/2016, 12:55 PM
This is one of the most responsive group of insurance brokers I have ever worked with on a consistent basis. Even the receptionist is polite and dutiful. Highly recommended.‼
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.