Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morotech Computer Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
9 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Chicago, IL 60614

2506 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 895-9544

https://www.afternic.com/forsale/MOROTECH.COM?utm_source=TDFS&utm_medium=sn_affiliate_click&utm_campaign=TDFS_GoDaddy_DLS&traffic_type=TDFS&traffic_id=GoDaddy_DLS

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

121 Fairfield Way #224

(630) 446-5770
5.0
(5) · IT Services & Computer Repair

932 Richard Rd

(219) 864-0490
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2026 S Washtenaw Ave

(773) 886-5211
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

440 W Galena Blvd

(630) 844-9434
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

717 Chicago Ave

(630) 724-1608
5.0
(13) · IT Services & Computer Repair

204 W State St Suite A

(630) 262-9870
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
9 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
eran a. review for Morotech Computer Repair
eran a. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/13/2011, 00:45 AM
Fast and professional service – Emailed them through their website. They got back to me faster than I expected. I dropped off my laptop with a hard drive that s not accessible. They recovered my data and put it on a new hard drive. within a couple days with an upgrade to Windows 7. It was a little bit more than I intended to spend because when you add the license upgrade to the hard drive and the labor it s not easy. Labor was very reasonable and I would definitely use them again if I need computer repair service.
bobbymofasa review for Morotech Computer Repair
bobbymofasa on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/17/2011, 00:49 AM
Great Computer Repair Service int he neigborhood – Walking my dog by the Belmont location and I stopped to ask a question about my Sony Vaio. The tech was very friendly and explained everything to me in detail. I went home brought the laptop. he looked at it and told me what the price is for restoring Windows Vista and backing up all my data. I agreed to the cost and came back a couple days later to pick it up. it worked amazingly well. Just like when I first got it.
kaouro24 review for Morotech Computer Repair
kaouro24 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/08/2011, 00:27 AM
good company – I worked with Al who was very friendly and helpful. He walked me through everything he was doing, explained to me what needed to be repaired and even went above and beyond by cleaning my laptop when he was finished. I wish the virus removal was a little bit cheaper but I know I was in good hands and it was worth it. I recommend Computer Labs.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
kaouro review for Morotech Computer Repair
kaouro on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/19/2011, 03:49 AM
For next to nothing, they got my nearly dead PC back on track. It is working like a charm, I don’t remember it being this fast. It probably was when I first got it but then It just got worse and worse. Now it s like brand new.
inesmonita review for Morotech Computer Repair
inesmonita on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/03/2010, 01:17 AM
Good quality work done faster – I dropped my laptop screen and it hit the table hard.The laptop was still fine but the screen was cracked. They replaced the screen for me while I wen to eat lunch and came back and it was ready for pick up. I deeply indebted to them because I had so much work to do I could have paid them double but they took care of it for a very decent price. I am a customer for life.
Al Yabi review for Morotech Computer Repair
Al Yabi on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/16/2010, 01:31 AM
Great service and great attitude – I had viruses and spyware on 2 of my machines. Bad for me and good for them. They cleaned them up and fixed one of my CD Rom drives that had an issue without replacing it.s
Mosukhera review for Morotech Computer Repair
Mosukhera on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/07/2009, 00:04 AM
Exceptional service – My hard drive crashed and I tried to reinstall windows on it but it kept failing. I formatted the hard drive by trying to reinstall windows and all the data was gone. I took it to Morotech and Al helped fix the problem. It was a bad hard drive so he swapped the hard drive. He then recoverd data from the old hard drive and put it on the new one. I am very appreciated of all the help I got trom him.
KMLarifi review for Morotech Computer Repair
KMLarifi on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/22/2009, 02:05 AM
Thanks for the help Aziz – Good Experience and great turn-around time. Aziz repaired my laptop in time for a business meeting I had the following morning. He stayed late to finish and bring it to my office the next morning
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.