Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morning Pointe of Richmond

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Richmond, KY 40475

1400 Gibson Bay Dr, Richmond, KY 40475

(859) 626-5000

https://morningpointe.com/locations/richmond-assisted-living-type-services/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Separate, Secure Alzehimer's, Planned Activities and Wellness Programs, Personalized Care & Medication Management, Home-Like Environment, Affordable Personal Care In A Warm

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
C. P. review for Morning Pointe of Richmond
C. P. on BirdEye

6 months ago

06/03/2021, 09:04 AM
Morning Pointe of Richmond is a beautiful community with a wonderful, caring team that loves the residents like their own family. The care, love, and time the staff give is unlike any other. The warm, family, friendly welcome is noticed as soon as you get in the parking lot. The residents are eager to talk to visitors and immediately start telling how much they love living at Morning Pointe. You can tell it’s genuine from the residents and staff by the way they interact with one another. The nursing manager was sincere and so sweet. She was excited to share about the community and everything it offers. This is the place for Senior Living, activities were going on and everyone just seemed to be enjoying their best life.
Tammy K. Farthing review for Morning Pointe of Richmond
Tammy K. Farthing on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 09:21 AM
I worked there as a private care giver and the director did a great job there. Melanie the receptionist was a sweet heart and so helpful. From what I witnessed from the director to the kitchen aids the residents were treated well there.
Theresa Harris Terry review for Morning Pointe of Richmond
Theresa Harris Terry on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 06:24 AM
wonderful home atmosphere
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Lori Koretski review for Morning Pointe of Richmond
Lori Koretski on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2016, 01:20 AM
Morning Pointe has been such a blessing for my Mother in law. It's so comforting to see the same Staff there who truly love the residents and go above and beyond. Every staff member always has a smile on their face, and are always so willing to go above and beyond. I would highly recommend it, you will not be disappointed.
Rebecca Honican review for Morning Pointe of Richmond
Rebecca Honican on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2016, 04:50 AM
Wilma Howard review for Morning Pointe of Richmond
Wilma Howard on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2015, 03:58 AM
I'm a residents assistance on third shift at Morning Pointe. I love my job but most of all I love working with the residents.They are a blessing to me.
Sharon Simpson review for Morning Pointe of Richmond
Sharon Simpson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2015, 04:11 AM
The biggest blessing ever that God has given me was my job at Morning Pointe. We are just one big family. When I walk through the front doors, I have 35+ families that I call my own. My mission at Morning Pointe in Richmond is to make a difference in each of their lives. A smile, a hug, and a kiss makes their day! They all are so precious to me, and came in my life at a time when I needed them and they needed me! The staff I work with is excellent and they all love our little people! The administration is so wonderful and treats us with respect and appreciates us for all the care we give our loved ones at Morning Pointe. They all are like family to me. Where else can you find an atmosphere like this?
Joseph West Esenbock Jr review for Morning Pointe of Richmond
Joseph West Esenbock Jr on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2015, 06:15 AM
The 4 Elders have been to the Morning Pointe, Richmond facilities twice and have enjoyed sing for the residents, we look forward to returning. Joe Esenbock, Jr.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.