Logo White
Watch Demo

Morley Performance

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Consumer Services|Fenton, MO 63026

1415 W Lark Industrial Dr, Ste D, Fenton, MO 63026

(636) 533-4777

http://morleyperformance.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Machine Shops

11 Bolte Ln

(636) 629-0909
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis Watson on Facebook

4 months ago

02/26/2020, 05:25 AM
Morley Performance did some transmission work on my '51 Chevrolet Deluxe. I was very pleased with the work done. I highly recommend them for their expertise and professionalism in a job well done!
Jeff Fennell on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 05:55 AM
I just made my third trip to Morley performance to have some work done on my 1969 Chevelle. This time they swapped out my rear end for me and did a few other upgrades. I'm very pleased with the work and they were very fair with the price. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I will be using them again in the future.
William Dickerson on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 01:14 AM
great work outstanding job so far john
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tim Hassler on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2019, 07:19 AM
good guys that take care of biz,,honest and trustworthy
Chad Fallert on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2019, 06:25 AM
Want to give huge props to Dave Smith for his hard work and timely rebuild of the rear differential in my truck. He’s done an outstanding job and i couldn’t be more pleased. Thanks again Dave !!!
Brooks Huston on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 08:21 AM
Dropped what they were doing to help someone from out of state. Happened to have a beautiful Ford flathead just like I’m working on. Freaking awesome👊🏼
Mark Stirnemann on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 07:17 AM
The crew at Morley Performance are fantastic! We wanted to tune our goofy set-up on their dyno with all of our own components (fuel pump, ignition box, intercooler tank) and they never hesitated. Great prices for the services they offer!
Jeff Fennell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 00:22 AM
I want to begin by saying how glad I am that I stumbled across Morley Performance. I own a big block 69 Chevelle that I don't trust taking to just any old shop. Well, I found myself in need of some engine work recently and the gang at Morley not only fixed that but they also took care of a steering rag joint that could have led to disastrous results had it broken with me behind the wheel. (My wife and children thank them for that one as well). I was treated fairly and professionally by the guys at Morley and I will not hesitate to use them again in the future. As a matter of fact I have plenty of plans for my car so I know I will be seeing them again soon.
Brennon Hoyt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 07:16 AM
Jake at morley performance did a wonderful job rebuilding my bmw 528i head. Looks brand new and is a very solid and welly put back together head. Cant wait to install it and hear my bmw purr again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.