Logo White
Watch Demo

Morley Performance

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Consumer Services|Fenton, MO 63026

1415 W Lark Industrial Dr, Ste D, Fenton, MO 63026

(636) 533-4777

http://morleyperformance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Aspire Machine Tool
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

67 Corporate Dr

(636) 584-7882
Hubbs Machine & Manufacturing
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

6282 Rocky Grove

(636) 285-4388

1 person is looking at this business

Machine Technology
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1721 Larkin Williams Rd

(636) 349-7680

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Hassler on Facebook

a month ago

07/15/2019, 07:19 AM
good guys that take care of biz,,honest and trustworthy
Chad Fallert on Facebook

6 months ago

02/03/2019, 06:25 AM
Want to give huge props to Dave Smith for his hard work and timely rebuild of the rear differential in my truck. He’s done an outstanding job and i couldn’t be more pleased. Thanks again Dave !!!
Brooks Huston on Facebook

10 months ago

11/01/2018, 08:21 AM
Dropped what they were doing to help someone from out of state. Happened to have a beautiful Ford flathead just like I’m working on. Freaking awesome👊🏼
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mark Stirnemann on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2018, 07:17 AM
The crew at Morley Performance are fantastic! We wanted to tune our goofy set-up on their dyno with all of our own components (fuel pump, ignition box, intercooler tank) and they never hesitated. Great prices for the services they offer!
Jeff Fennell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 00:22 AM
I want to begin by saying how glad I am that I stumbled across Morley Performance. I own a big block 69 Chevelle that I don't trust taking to just any old shop. Well, I found myself in need of some engine work recently and the gang at Morley not only fixed that but they also took care of a steering rag joint that could have led to disastrous results had it broken with me behind the wheel. (My wife and children thank them for that one as well).
I was treated fairly and professionally by the guys at Morley and I will not hesitate to use them again in the future. As a matter of fact I have plenty of plans for my car so I know I will be seeing them again soon.
Brennon Hoyt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 07:16 AM
Jake at morley performance did a wonderful job rebuilding my bmw 528i head. Looks brand new and is a very solid and welly put back together head. Cant wait to install it and hear my bmw purr again.
Guy Durham on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 07:41 AM
I wish I could put a pic up if my old girl but I can't get it up on here. All I can say this place really has their stuff together. They have the Technology and equipment to do pretty anything. Super friendly guys and is there for there customers. I have a 1938 LaSalle Carved Panel Hearse all original motor and body, yes she has been restored about 15 or 20 yrs ago. She did have some problems from setting but these guys knew what to do with her. I'm fixing to take it in next week for some more work. I WILL NOT LET ANOTHER PERSON OR SHOP TOUCH HER!!! They are professionals at what they do. Another reader I'm putting this up is their helping me out in a huge way. This car has to be fixed , not...  more>>
Angie Creath on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 08:27 AM
Fantastic group of guys...and gal...
Amazing work!!!
Kimberly Snell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2017, 01:00 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.