Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morgan's Suspension Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
90 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Louisville, KY 40228

7401 Fegenbush Ln suite d, Suite D, Louisville, KY 40228

(502) 239-1870

https://morgansuspensionservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to Morgan's Suspension Service, Louisville's premier off-road motorcycle specialist. We're a full-service shop for off-road motorcycles, an authorized BETA motorcycle dealer, and a full-service motorcycle repairs shop. We specialize in off-road motorcycles, and our full-service repair shop offers cost-effective, high-quality service work from engine rebuilds to suspension installations. We also offer basic service work for street bikes such as oil changes, brake repairs, or installing exhaust and accessories. We're an authorized Ohlins, WP, KYB, Showa, Marzocchi, FOX, and Sachs performance suspension dealer. We're also a RaceTech service center and sell riding apparel, luggage, and a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
90 reviews
572
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Toby Lewis review for Morgan's Suspension Service
Toby Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 01:54 AM
Another good deal with Kieth Morgan. He always takes care of all my bikes! From my old gas gas to my beta 300 took care of me the same. I try to buy everything I can from him we need to support small businesses to keep small businesses!
Zach Cook review for Morgan's Suspension Service
Zach Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2020, 02:12 AM
Great guy great shop and very competitive price on new beta. Will do business with him again
Scotty Lynn review for Morgan's Suspension Service
Scotty Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 02:15 AM
Extremely personable and customer oriented. Its easy to see that he is not money driven and wants what's best for the customer. Great guy and enjoyed talking about the old days. He is an asset to Beta and anyone calling on his services.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Marilyn Morgan review for Morgan's Suspension Service
Marilyn Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 07:37 AM
Best MC sales man / mecanic ever!!!
James O. Springate review for Morgan's Suspension Service
James O. Springate on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 01:32 AM
Great job rebuilding the forks of my ST1100. He also replaced brake pads front and rear. Great job.
Shelley Sanders Blandford review for Morgan's Suspension Service
Shelley Sanders Blandford on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 06:15 AM
Keith was AWESOME!! Brought a friend there and he was just as impressed!! Great place to bring your Harley!!
Max Brown review for Morgan's Suspension Service
Max Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 00:53 AM
Best local shop in Louisville. Always helpful and full of useful information. Never had a problem in the 5 years I have dealt with him.
Tyler Sanders review for Morgan's Suspension Service
Tyler Sanders on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 04:01 AM
Michael Payne review for Morgan's Suspension Service
Michael Payne on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 04:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.