Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morgan Psychiatry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Plano, TX 75075

2305 Coit Rd a, Plano, TX 75075

(214) 642-1820

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8220 Walnut Hill Ln

(214) 696-0964

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

1604 Hospital Pkwy

(817) 354-7268
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Morgan Psychiatry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/07/2020, 03:35 AM
Dr Morgan has been godsend to me. She is the most professional, compassionate and caring Psychiatrist you will ever meet. I genuinely do not have the words to describe what she has done for me. I can't praise her enough. She has always been there for me. As a senior citizen with a hard road to travel, I appreciate you making me part of my own progress. Above all thanks for bringing a human element to your practice. Oh, thanks for remembering me. It a wonderful feeling these days.
Anonymous review for Morgan Psychiatry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 09:23 AM
I highly recommend Dr Morgan! She is insightful and caring. She asks thought provoking questions to make you reflect and detect areas where you need to improve or change without telling you what to do directly. Even though she's younger than the average psychiatrist, she's brilliant and mature.
J.R. review for Morgan Psychiatry
J.R. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 13:25 PM
I've seen my share of psych's, she's the 1st I ever felt truly listened. Very personable and helpful, goes above and beyond for her patients. I highly recommend.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Morgan D. review for Morgan Psychiatry
Morgan D. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 18:00 PM
I absolutely ADORE Dr. Morgan. I have been seeing her for the last few months as a grief counselor. She asks questions that lead to something. She isn't just asking to poke. Her knowledge of mental health, grief, and other disorders is evident in her responses and how she deals with me as a patient. She is so very flexible with her schedule. She is very encouraging, and validating. She still tells you the things that you need to hear in order to move forward in your process. I'm so grateful.
Haley H review for Morgan Psychiatry
Haley H on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/27/2016, 10:27 AM
lobe love love Dr. Morgan!!!!!!!!!!! Fabulous listener with a great understanding of situations!
catlady review for Morgan Psychiatry
catlady on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/27/2016, 11:57 AM
Today was my first visit with Dr. Anna. I have had a rocky past with this type of treatment and went in skeptical. I must say though that Dr. Anna was great. She listened openly and asked the hard questions others have not, questions I needed to answer and consider. She treated me as a person who needed help and offered that, not as a patient she was trying to fix. Thank you Dr. Anna.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.