Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morgan Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
941 reviews
|Orthodontists|Waxahachie, TX 75165

104 Professional Pl, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 351-8721

https://www.morganortho.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2011 W Bardin Rd

(817) 776-4318
5.0
(583) · Dental

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170

(972) 717-0077

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023
5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054
5.0
(210) · Orthodontists

617 Ball St

(817) 488-5653

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(522) · Orthodontists

820 E Cartwright

(972) 329-2442
About

Dr. Laura Morgan has a dental office in Waxahachie, TX offering services as an orthodontist she provides affordable braces, ceramic, adult, and children orthodontists. We also serve the greater Hillsboro area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
941 reviews
5715
  
411
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
210 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina S. Martinez on Facebook

4 months ago

04/09/2021, 05:19 AM
Great service and great staff!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!!😍

Markus T. Sallie on Facebook

4 months ago

04/08/2021, 03:12 AM
What can I say about Morgan Orthodontists? The staff is nothing short of amazing! It was almost like all of the employees are from Disney World! It's definitely an experience from the time you walk in the door until you walk out! We just went for a consultation and our initial plan was to check them out and also do some price comparisons but when we went here I don't even think that we even thought about money we just knew that THIS WAS THE PLACE!! Dr. Truie was so nice to our son and making him feel comfortable and confident! Because of our visit I'm getting braces now lol 2 Thumbs-up 5 Stars 100%
Michelle Navarro on Facebook

4 months ago

04/01/2021, 08:34 AM
Always so nice great service!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jamie PinedaLua on Facebook

4 months ago

04/01/2021, 08:30 AM
So amazing! Everyone was nice and friendly and amazing! Very clean! I love how they have special things for kids! I’m so glad I chose to take my boys here ❤️
Brittany Scheid on Facebook

4 months ago

03/30/2021, 02:38 AM
We love Morgan Orthodontics!!! They have made my son feel so comfortable.
Loredo Mendez Ermelinda on Facebook

6 months ago

02/10/2021, 05:26 AM
They did really good job, all the stuff are very nicely, they don’t take a really long on the appointments, they are really clean
Patient on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/17/2020, 12:44 PM
Please get a second opinion! My daughter saw her for several years before she finally said it is time to apply braces. My daughter had a difficult treatment plan plus other health issues. She was scheduled to start treatment and the office called and canceled her appointment the day before. Dr. Morgan decide she no longer felt comfortable treating my child because her case was too complicated. I understand some doctors do not want to treat certain individuals or conditions BUT the way this was handled was very unprofessional. We wasted precious time with Dr. Morgan. Things happen for a reason though. We found another provider that has been fantastic!
Respond to negative reviews
Kayla Wooley on Facebook

9 months ago

10/26/2020, 06:47 AM
they’re absolutely wonderful very friendly and great atmosphere! I recommend them 10/10
Katrina Gordon- McClellan on Facebook

10 months ago

10/20/2020, 02:17 AM
Great place for Ortho treatment!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.